4.9 5 0 85 85 Clean your kiddo from head-to-toe with our two-in-one formula that soothes with Organic Aloe Vera, Calendula, Avocado and Cucumber Extracts while moisturizing with Organic Jojoba and Sunflower Seed Oils.
  • 4.9 from
  • 85 Reviews

Reviews

24/04/2019
I would love to try this. I think it would smell so great. I like that it's shampoo and body wash.
05/04/2019
I wouldlove to try this product it would be so nice
04/04/2019
no lo eh probado! pero desearia probar segun su descricion: Limpie a su pequeño de pies a cabeza con nuestra fórmula dos en uno que alivia con Extractos Orgánicos de Aloe Vera, Caléndula, Aguacate y extractos de Pepino mientras hidrata con Aceites Orgánicos de Jojoba y Semillas de Girasol. interesante quiero probalo ya!!! y dar mi calificacion del producto.
28/03/2019
Would love to try this product! Looks great!The product design looks great!
23/03/2019
I have not tried this on my babies but I am really looking forward to try
20/03/2019
Can you send me a sample so I can try toPlease can you send me a sample so I can try it so that I can give you a review thank you God bless
17/03/2019
i would love to try this!!!! if yall would send me this that would be awesome...
16/03/2019
want to try it, like trying different shampoo's, like keep my hair in good shape
16/03/2019
I have yet to have the pleasure of trying this products but have heard from others that its a great one.
09/03/2019
Would love to try this new product never heard of this before
09/03/2019
Haven't tried it but, would love too love body washes and I read what all they have in it sounds like a good one
09/03/2019
Haven't tried it but will love tooit looks like something l would be interested in
08/03/2019
Impresionante nunca lo eh probado. Todos los ingredientes que tiene ayuda mucho a la piel. Me gusta mucho porque tiene alo Vera. Y también se ve que ayuda mucho a la piel reseca como yo la tengo. Con estos cambios de clima sería genial. Y también es todo en uno que no hay que estar cambiando tanto cuando uno se está bañando. No lo eh probado me gustaría poder y tener la oportunidad de probar este producto para poder compartir con mis amigos y poder recomendar. Y hacer una actividad con mis amigas y explicar el producto para que puedan poder usar y que también tengan la oportunidad de compartir sus experiencias.
08/03/2019
Me gustaría ser aprobada para este producto aver qué tal está
08/03/2019
I would like to try a sample. I'm hooked on trying new body washes

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products