4.5 5 0 145 145 Protect your hair color with Herbal Essences Honey & Vitamin B Sulfate-Free Daily Moisture Shampoo.
  • 4.5 from
  • 145 Reviews

Reviews

7/25/2019
Love this!
For it being sulfate free store bought shampoo I was very impressed. I love the smell and the smell lasts for a couple days too! Left my hair feeling clean!
7/24/2019
Awesome!
I love love this shampoo! My hair does too. The smell is great and it is a trusted brand..Enjoy!
7/20/2019
Herbal Essences Honey & Vitamin B Sulfate-Free Shampoo
Herbal Essences Honey & Vitamin B Sulfate-Free Shampoo is a awesome Shampoo free of all the bad ingredients. It is very healthy for your hair. I highly recommend you try this
7/20/2019
Not the best
It made my hair very dry and I’ve noticed more fall out after using it. I usually wash my hair every other day, but using this shampoo, my scalp gets oily the next day.
7/20/2019
Excelente producto
Fabuloso aroma y textura mi pelo agradece el tratamiento que le binda
7/18/2019
Great product
This leaves your hair feeling smooth and smelling great. We all love this product and would recommend to others.
7/18/2019
Not good
I purchased this shampoo because I wanted to try a sulfate free shampoo. It smells really good and it left my hair soft and tangle free. However I noticed a lot of hair fall and my scalp would feel greasy and dirty the next day.
7/18/2019
Herbal shampoo
Leaves my hair dry and all there products smells funny. This one is the worst I think.
7/18/2019
Smells great
Leaves hair super soft and manegable. Has a great scent.
7/17/2019
Love it
I love this herbal essence it leaves your hair so clean and smooth a long with the conditioner I’ve used the brand since a child and the smell is my favorite part it lingers forever
7/11/2019
Awesome
I received a sample of this product to try and just like every other sableye get I figured it was just like any other shampoo. Man was I wrong! Color my hair regularly and I noticed my hair was or vibrate using the shampoo as well as color lasting longer using with shampoo. I will definitely be recommending this to friends and family
7/9/2019
Love it
Since sampling this product I have been obsessed with it. It leaves my hair super soft, and smelling amazing!
7/6/2019
Smells really good
I have bought & used 2 bottles of shampoo & a bottle of conditioner & I absolutely love the smell & the way my hair feels the next day. But while washing I agree with some other reviews you can’t get your fingers through your hair. but once I used the conditioner mine was really soft & the next day it smelled so good & was soft. So I would probably recommend this product.
7/2/2019
smells good
I can't decide what it smells like, sometimes I think mint, sometimes I think honey, sometimes I think ginger...its good
6/27/2019
No lather
Ive tried a few Sulfate-Free shampoos, and didnt like them. This Herbal Essences shampoo is no better. I have to use more than usual because it doesnt lather well, and I really dont like the smell. I'm not convinced it added and "moisture" either. Only good thing was the price compaired to other Sulfate-Free products.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products