4.5 5 0 145 145 Protect your hair color with Herbal Essences Honey & Vitamin B Sulfate-Free Daily Moisture Shampoo.
  • 4.5 from
  • 145 Reviews

Reviews

4/14/2019
New User
I like this product seems to be no residue on my hair. My hair is softer now I will probably continue to use this product in the future
4/14/2019
Pleasantly surprised
I really love the smell of this product and the way it makes my hair feel. A huge bonus is the price and availability in the stores I shop at. Will definitely continue to purchase
4/14/2019
Herbel essence
This is the best shampoo for my hair I have ever used. I recommend this product to anyone who wants there hair to turn out just the way they want it.
4/14/2019
Honey delicious
I love Herbal essence products. This sulfate free is an added bonus. I love the way it smells and makes my hair so silky smooth. This is wonderful in my opinion. Can't go wrong with herbal essence.
4/13/2019
best
this is by far the best shampoo ever.. I will be buying this for now on. It keeps my hair soft and shiny all day long
4/13/2019
Super soft hair
The new herbal essence hair products are awesome. It has left my hair soft and manageable.
4/11/2019
Love
Makes my hair smell and feel absolutely amazing!! I highly recommend trying it for yourself
4/11/2019
Love
Love this stuff, smells great. Works fine, I have no issue with it. Would buy again if I see on sale since good product. Recommend to anyone that likes something that works and also makes a notable difference
4/11/2019
Awesome stuff
The smell makes it worth it. Plus makes your hair shiny and smooth. I would recommend this product. I like the entire new line.
4/10/2019
Awesome fragrance
Left my hair feeling silky and looking healthy. I would and have recommended this product to my friend. This is my daughter's favorite shampoo of all the others that we've tried.
4/10/2019
Toallitas
Me encantó queda muy limpia la cara y fresca suave y me gustaría seguirlo usando
4/10/2019
Shampoo
Really liked the softness and shine it left. I would recommend this product.
4/10/2019
Really good
I am using this shampoo since long time and i think it is best for my hair i like its softness on hair this shampoo makes my hair look shiny i would recommend this
4/10/2019
Shiny and naturally accentuating
The smell of this product is very nice. While it seems a bit hard to get out of the bottle possibly due to the honey content, it gave me shiny hair and accentuated the natural waves.
4/9/2019
EXCELENTE
Es una maravilla, deja el cabello suave y bien hidratado, el pelo queda precioso

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products