4.6 5 0 288 288
Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Chicken Brown Rice & Whole Oats Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 4.6 from
  • 288 Reviews

Reviews

22/12/2020
High quality and perfect digestion
When I look for food for my dog I first look at the brand and the nutrition value. The final factor is whether my dog likes or not, can't force him to eat something he does not like. I'm familiar with the Hill's dog food brand and have had a positive relationship with it when my dog was a small pup. I let my dog try out the Hill's Science Adult Perfect Digestion for two weeks, and he enjoyed it since day one. It's a good size of a kibble that my doggo has no problem munching on. When it's time for him to do his business, I haven't seen him struggle and the feces look normal so that means his body is having good digestion. Overall, Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion dog food matches with it's name, it's good with digestion for my pup and he really likes it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2020
Doggie approved
It is amazing. My dig loved it from the time I opened the bag and he is usually such a picky eater. I have already recommended it to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2020
My dog loves it!
My dog loved this dry dog food! I love how it’s good for him and his digestive system. I will definitely be repurchasing.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2020
Great stuff!
This was the first time I ever feed my dogs the Hill’s science Diet brand and I have to say I’m truly impressed! I have 5 dogs and they all had the chance to try the new Hill’s science diet adult perfect digestion chicken, brown rice, &whole oats recipe dry dog food. They had no problem eating it at all! It must of had great taste because they didn’t even hesitate. They are usually picky eaters so I try to include a can of wet food but I didn’t even have the chance this time! They went right for it! I can honestly say if it’s healthy enough to eat for them and they are happy then I have no problem buying it for them! This is definitely a great find for our pets!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2020
Good food
This is a nice food for your dog if you need something for digestion
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2020
Doggies love it
Overall my three small dogs seemed to like it. I didn’t give it to them all at once because changing a dogs food all at one can hurt their bellies. I instead gave it to them as a treat.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2020
Great dog food
Tried the Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Chicken, Brown Rice & Whole Oats Recipe Dry Dog Food, for my girl, she has a very sensitive tummy and can only eat very few things without breaking out into hives and getting diarrhea, she seemed to like the smell and flavor of this food and so far has not had any stomach issues with it so we might be sticking to the dog food for a while and see who it goes, i'm happy to have found something else my poor girl can eat
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2020
So happy I found This!
My dog Henry loved this dog food! I have been searching for a dog food product to help him with his digestive issues that I do notnhave to get from the vet.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2020
Picky dogs and picky stomachs
I have a dog with a very sensitive stomach while also having a dog that can eat just about any dog food and be fine (he’s just really picky). That being said, it’s hard to find a dog food that is easy on the stomach and that my other dog enjoys eating, which typically means two separate dog food purchases (and they still may eat out of each other’s bowls). Hill’s Science Perfect Digestion dog food is one of the first that both my dogs seem to enjoy. No stomach issues and no taste issues. I will definitely be making this their regular food.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2020
Great for senior dogs
Good balance of ingredients and chicken is the first ingredient. My dog enjoys the kibbles and the digestion formula is good for more senior dogs.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2020
Highly recommend for picky eaters!
Was curious if one of my picky eaters would even try this new food and to my amazement she loves it!! So glad I was able to sample this wonderful food and will now be our regular! Wish I could fast forward time to give a better review of the affects it gives her digestion wise but so far so good!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2020
Perfect transition and digestion
Although it was only a brief trial period, my 12 year old poodle mix transitioned to the food remarkably well. It seems like no news is good news as she eats it without issue and has had normal formed stools.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2020
Dog gone good
It seems like a good quality product. My dog really liked it.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2020
Playful treat
My dog seems to like the Hill's Science Diet Perfect Digestion dry food. He's eaten and seems to like it. I haven't seen any adverse reaction to it or stomach grumblings, which has happened previously when I tried another food. I like that when he eats the Hill's Science food, he seems to have more energy and seems more playful.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2020
NOT a good choice for sensitive tummies.
Our new rescue dog came to us with tummy issues so I was hopeful that the "Perfect Digestion" dog food would help. We slowly introduced this food, following the recommended guidelines on the bag. Unfortunately our dogs stomach issues got much worse once we fully switched to this food. We contacted our veterinarian and she said that many dogs have a food sensitivity to chicken, more than any other protein. Chicken is not the best choice for a sensitive stomach food but because it is cheapest, companies like Hills Science Diet use it.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products