Home-Complete Outdoor Cover for Loveseat, Sofa, Bench- 58 Inch

4.8 5 0 50 50 WATERPROOF PROTECTIVE FABRIC- Designed with water and rain resistant fabric, PVC backing, an Anti-Splash guard, and UV stabilizer, this cover provides optimal protection from the elements for your outdoor sofa, loveseat or bench. HEAVY DUTY- The woven polyester fabric is heavy duty and protective, even in the worst weather. The material is also durable enough that it won’t crack in cold weather. AIR VENT- The Home-Complete cover features an included air vent to help reduce the buildup of condensation, mold, and mildew. SECURE FIT- This cover features padded handles for easy fitting or removal, and an elastic hem cord with toggle that allows adjustment for a customized fit. Additionally, the click close straps snap over legs to secure the cover, even on windy days. PRODUCT DETAILS- 58"L X 32.5"W X 31"H(BACK) and 23"H(FRONT). Woven polyester with PVC backing -Anti Splash + UV stabilizer.
Home-Complete Outdoor Cover for Loveseat, Sofa, Bench- 58 Inch

Reviews

11/05/2021
Bench cover review
This item works very well. We had about a weeks worth of storms right after getting this and it kept our bench nice and dry. We even tested it by putting pillows underneath and they stayed super dry!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2021
Great protection against the weather!
Most of my outdoor furniture is under covered porches so I can't comment on how waterproof the Home Complete 58" Heavy Duty Outdoor Cover for Loveseat/Sofa Bench is, however the material is quite thick and heavy. It will definitely help protect my outdoor furniture from the weather!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/05/2021
Nice quality
Great quality. It feels very durable and long lasting. We get intense sun here in the summer so I’m excited to see how it holds up
  • Home Tested with free product
09/05/2021
Outdoor cover
Covered my outdoor sofa perfectly, it is water resistant. I absolutely love this cover and would recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
07/05/2021
Awesome cover
The size fits perfectly for my outdoor loveseat. I love that it’s water resistant and when I remove the cover everything is dry and doesn’t give a nasty smell. I would buy and recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2021
Excellent protection for outdoor benches
The Home-Complete 58 inch Outdoor Cover is perfect for loveseats, sofas, benches, and other furniture pieces that are stored outside. It is heavy-duty and water-resistant, with an air vent that reduces mold and mildew. You can customize the fit with the click-close straps that you can snap over the legs to secure the cover from blowing away. It also won't crack in cold weather (like other covers do). This is the perfect investment for protecting your outdoor furniture.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2021
Complete Outdoor Cover
I used the Outdoor cover to cover a couch that I have outside for lounging during the spring, summer and fall. Rained heavily the past few days and this covered really insulated the couch underneath. I lifted the cover up, the water drained to the ground and the couch itself was dry as can be. Overall, a great product for anyone who's looking for a cover for outdoor furniture.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/05/2021
You have to try this
The cover was amazing as soon as I received the product or put it outside on my outdoor loveseat. And what a coincidence it started to rain so I was like let me go ahead and see what this thing does. So after about an hour and a half I went outside and I opened it and lo and behold my furniture was completely dry still. So I would recommend this to anyone
  • Home Tested with free product
03/05/2021
Just ok
I thought this cover was alright. It did not wow me but it did work as advertised.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/05/2021
Great Product
Received this product the day before our April snowfall. Covered the sofa, easy to use and waterproof. After the 8 inches of snow melted my cushions were still dry. Will definitely get the other covers for the rest of the furniture
  • Home Tested with free product
02/05/2021
nice waterproof cover
This cover worked perfectly. It was easy to put on, durable fabric, waterproof and the snap belts around the legs and the pull string closures makes the cover very secure.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/05/2021
Good quality, affordable Loveseat Cover!
I received a free Outdoor Cover for Loveseat (58") from Home Tester Club to test and review. Wow! I really love this cover - it is a high-quality cotton canvas in a beige/light brown and piping trim in the same color; while the material is thick, it remains flexible and easy to work with putting it on and then folding it again after use. Some additional features include a vent to promote circulation under the cover and a
  • Home Tested with free product
29/04/2021
Works great
This cover worked perfectly, it rained the other night so I put this cover on and the next morning my love seat was dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/04/2021
Excellent heavy duty waterproof cover!
This 58 inch heavy duty water resistant patio furniture cover with vent and custom fit is definitely a great buy. It does provide full protective coverage for my patio loveseat, and the water resistant fabric material is very sturdy and durable . I love that this heavy duty water resistant furniture cover has a drawstring cord in the hem of the cover that you can pull tight, and straps that has a click closure that you can snap over the legs to help prevent the cover from moving and coming off in the rain and windy conditions. I definitely recommend this heavy duty water resistant furniture cover!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/04/2021
so happy
I used it for our outside patio and that day we actually had rain, it didn't get wet at all and I saw the duty water resistance. One of the best covers I have ever seen so far.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products