4.8 5 0 95 95 Chocolate organic low fat milk. Excellent source of vitamin D and calcium.
Horizon Organic Chocolate Milk
  • 4.8 from
  • 95 Reviews

Reviews

10/06/2016
I love chocolate milk and if it good for snacks much better. I would like to try this product.
15/05/2016
I love chocolate milk but have not tried an organic dairy product yet, would like a chance to try this please
15/04/2016
I hope you send me the free new product of Horizon organic chocolate milk too test it
11/04/2016
My kids love anything chocolate, I think they would love these. Would like to test them before I purchase.
11/04/2016
I would love to try this product looks ,Ike something my daughters would absolutely love for on the go!
18/03/2016
When it comes to chocolate milk I'm like a little kid. Already smiling inside while I'm waiting to receive it.
17/01/2016
My baby would love this he loves chocolate! And this would be good for him
13/11/2015
Would love to try this out for my kids would be amazing to try it out for school
21/10/2015
I hope you send me the free new product of Horizon organic chocolate milk too test it out before I but this
18/10/2015
MY CHILDREN LOVE CHOCOLATE, I KNOW THEY'LL LOVE THIS CHOCOLATE YOGURT
14/10/2015
My son loves chocolate milk. This would be awesome for him to try.
08/10/2015
I would love to try this . My daughter is very organic eater and and doesnt like alot of the products out on the market. Would like to try and give a good review
02/10/2015
Would love to try this out for my kids would be amazing to try it out for there school lunch !!,
02/10/2015
I heard these were good I would so love this for my kids
02/10/2015
This sound like something that I must try. Thank you

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products