4.6 5 0 278 278 <b> Huggies Made by You are design-it-yourself diapers that come in size 1 (8-14lbs) and each reusable gift box contains 28 customized diapers plus a personalized greeting card. </b>
  • 4.6 from
  • 278 Reviews

Reviews

8/19/2018
Huggies Made By My Design
I was so pleased with Huggies Made By You Diapers! They are so wonderful and I can personalize with any design I chose in the beautiful box with pretty card to match!
  • Home Tested with free product
8/18/2018
Love These Diapers
First I love how absorbent these diapers are and how soft they feel. I love making and designing them and my brother who is the biggest football fan loved the football design on the diapers. I think these are the perfect baby shower gift to give and I look forward to ordering for my best friend.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/17/2018
Loved these diapers!
I received these as a sample, but my review is my own. The diapers were really adorable; the pattern was super cute and made changing dirty diapers a little better. They also were easy to put on, even on a squirmy baby. They held up well and really didn’t leak. Overall I was really happy with how well these performed.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/17/2018
Not what I expected
I love huggies brand and I use their diapers. I didn't have a problem with the diapers itself, but the prints or designs were not as colorful as the pic as I chose the design it was dull looking . I thought the colors would pop but they didn't.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/17/2018
So cute
So cute I can't believe these took so long to create and I wish they were here sooner!
  • Home Tested with free product
8/17/2018
Such a sweet gift!
Absolutely wonderful and sweet such a good way to show them you care!
  • Home Tested with free product
8/16/2018
Customized Diapers
I ordered diapers for a boy in the cute vehicles print, and they did come out nicely. The print was a little lighter colors than I expected, but it make sense since there is a see-thru layer above the print layer. These are cute, but, to me, not worth the extra cost just to have a baby's name on the diaper. One exception though is that these would make cute photographs.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/16/2018
Really Awesome Baby Shower Gift!
I was really impressed with the quality of these diapers. I think giving personalized diapers to an expecting parent is a great idea! I would definitely recommend Huggies Made by You. My only concern was the price listed for this was pretty high for what I would pay for.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/16/2018
Huggies are wonderful!
These diapers came out so cute! They were just what I designed and they fit the baby really well.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/15/2018
So Adorable . Saving one for a keepsake.
I ordered this box for my son and daughter in law's baby shower! They were a big hit with them and the other guests. The box they come in is attractive and sturdy. They come,with a note card which is handy. So many catagories to choose from. I will be ordering these for any upcoming baby shower from now on! Thank you huggied!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
8/15/2018
Best Disposable Diapers
These are wonderful disposable diapers. They are so pretty and they are truly the softest and most comfortable disposable diapers. I will always buy these because I could never go back to regular ones after these.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/15/2018
Well
I personally think that they are to worried about the desgin. The softness was that soft. To me a diaper has to be soft.. I mean so soft that you fall in love. The designs I had to choose from could of been better also. Not much of desgins if you didn't know the gender of that baby.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/15/2018
Great idea
The diapers are great and work great. The idea of customizable diaper is amazing and provide a special fulfillment of having something special for your baby. I would have liked to have more option of writing specialized wordings as the website only gives us couple of options to use. My only problem was the price. I truly believe that it is ridiculously expensive.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/15/2018
Personalized Disposables
The Huggies Made by You Diapers were the cutest thing I have purchased for my baby. The diapers are the same wonderful quality that I have come to expect from Huggies but with an added personal touch. I am so excited to dress him in the monogrammed disposable diapers mostly because I won't need to worry about any possible blow outs ruining the monogrammed piece. They are expensive and will be kept for special occasions. I do see myself ordering more for my baby and for future baby shower gifts as no one else has any product like this.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/15/2018
Huggies made by me
The same reliable quality of huggies with a great personal touch. I really loved the outcome of the diapers I designed for my niece. There were plenty of designs available for genders and even gender neutral choices. I would have liked a darker image with more popping colors on the final product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products