4.6 5 0 335 335 Huggies® OverNites Diapers help protect baby's skin during the night by keeping baby comfortable and dry with up to 12 hours of leakage protection.
  • 4.6 from
  • 335 Reviews

Reviews

5/3/2019
Huggies OverNight Review
I loved them. Hands down favorite, for sure. Don’t have a bad word to say about them.
  • Home Tested with free product
5/1/2019
Great
They were amazing not leak no rashes just my happy little man the next morning!
  • Home Tested with free product
5/1/2019
No need
Well if it was up yo me no child would wear diapers so
  • Home Tested with free product
5/1/2019
One happy mama
Very pleased with the overnighters. They do hold and hasn’t leaked on me yet.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/30/2019
Great product
Glad I got a sample. Am now buying these as they proved to be a great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/30/2019
A complete life saver!
This is my first time trying Huggies overnights. I have strictly always used Huggies little snugglers during the day and nights. However I have always had to do nightly diaper changes for my baby because he would soak up his diaper. However Huggies overnights has introduced us into a whole new world. My baby can sleep through the night without having his diaper changed. It’s been a complete lifesaver.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/30/2019
Sensitive skin
Definitely recommend overnites. My baby has very delicate skin had no problems with this brand. I will continue to buy and recommend to family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/29/2019
Huggs
I like them a lot. And I will be buying them in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/29/2019
Amazing overnight production
Its great product and will keep using it for my baby as it works great
  • Home Tested with free product
4/25/2019
Worth the switch!
I thought they were made a little big but they still did better than my usual brand! These beat Pampers baby dry! Highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
4/25/2019
Huggies overnites review
I love huggies brands but overnites are so helpful when you have a sleeping little one they never leak and i never have any type of issues between naps or when sleeping
  • Home Tested with free product
4/24/2019
Less Leakage
Huggies OverNites are awesome,they provide less leakage,their strong and works well over night use.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/24/2019
Great product
Great product and great quality and perfect fit. Great odor control too.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/24/2019
Very pleased
The Huggies OverNites fit great and provide lasting protection had not worries of leaking through the night
  • Home Tested with free product
4/23/2019
Huggies OverNites Experience
My experience with the Huggins OverNites was great. They fit well, and they offered long lasting protection. I will definitely be purchasing them in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products