4.8 5 0 213 213
Huggies Special Delivery Wipes
  • 4.8 from
  • 213 Reviews

Reviews

06/02/2020
Huggies special delivery wipes
How do you special delivery wipes we're absolutely amazing! The wipes are thick which made it easier to clean messes. They did not break out my child and did not leave a nasty smell. I definitely would recommend them.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Best wipes!!!
I love these wipes! They are super soft and do a great job cleaning up the mess!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
These wipes are great!
These Huggies® Special Delivery wipes are great. They are thick and strong but soft, Perfect for wiping down sensitive baby skin. They smell really good for being non scented wipes. I love the durability and being free of fragrance. Recommend it to other parents.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Would recommend for sensitive skin
Love the fragrance free wipes. Gentle for my baby who suffers from allergies.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Huggies special delivery Wipes !
Huggies special delivery wipes are soft thick and strong.love their soft to touch texture,cleans amazingly well.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
One and done!
The Huggies special delivery wipes are amazing! They're thick and it only takes one to get the job done! There is no scent which is perfect for my little one that has very sensitive skin. They come out of the package very easily and the flip top makes it easy to grab while changing a wiggly little one. We love them!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
love the thickness of the wipe
Just like the product claimed, this is by far the thickest wipes I've ever used. I love that it's thick so it's very easy to wipe baby' skin. I also like that it contains 99% of water so it's great for my son's sensitive skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Perfect wipe for newborns
Huggies® Special Delivery Wipes are the thickest, strongest, and best wipes I have ever used on my newborn. I can use one wipe to clean up the aftermath from a heavy poop. I don't have to worry about it leaking through the wipe itself (since it's so thick). These are perfect for sensitive skin -- no harmful ingredients. I received this product free in exchange for my honest review.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Finally a thick and gentle wipe!!!
Huggies Special Delivery Wipes are so soft for my baby’s bottom! They are nice, gentle, and thick to get the job done! One wipe goes a long way which is something I can definitely appreciate. I also like the fact that it’s fragrance free and only made of 7 ingredients for my little one’s sensitive skin!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Wonderful helper!
These Huggies wipes are great! They are big enough to provide you coverage and clean out your little ones dodo at the same time. They smell great, but don't irritate sensitive skin either. They are a bit pricier than your average leading wipes, but the quality is fantastic.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Decent wipe
They're very thick (which isnt a bad thing at all) but they're not very wet (so I feel like I'm having to scrub my poor babies skin to get the poo off..which refuse to do). I do love that they don't have a scent or any soapy feel to them.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Best wipes
Huggies special delivery wipes work great. They are gentle on my daughter. So far these are my favorite wipes
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Amazind wipes.
The huggies special Delivery wipes, are very thick and soft. I used huggies one and done ,these are way better. I am definitely switching.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Trusted Brand for my Babies
I’ve been a fan of Huggies brand for over 20 years now. I’ve been using them on my children and I’m sure one day my grandchildren. I keep a pack in every room,diaper bag, car etc. I was not aware of the Huggies Special Delivery until recently. What I like about these is that they are thick and they are free of dyes,alcohol,parabens and fragrances that may be harmful to a babies skin. They don’t dry out my babies skin and they are good for his sensitive areas. I like that they are made thicker for easier wiping and less wipes to use! I’ve always liked the re-closable pouch because the wipes stay fresh and don’t dry out! I have always recommended Huggies brand to all my friends and family and now I will be switching over to the Special Delivery.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Simple Wipe
The Huggies Special Delivery Wipes were similar to other Huggies wipes. The wipe had the right amount of wetness without being over saturated and was easy to pull out of the package. The thickness of the wipe was similar to the Huggies One and Done style. The Huggies Special Delivery Wipes did not break out or cause any irritation to either one of my kiddos (FYI, my son has sensitive skin, but my daughter doesn't). Overall, it gets the job done with less chemicals than your typical wipe. I would definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products