HY Impact Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat | Back and Neck Massage

4.2 5 0 69 69 Enjoy a relaxing and therapeutic massage while driving, working or relaxing with the HY Impact Heated Massage Pillow. With 4 deep kneading rotating balls, this pillow massager works to relieve stress ad tension on your back, neck and shoulders, hips, or wherever you need a little TLC. It’s designed to alleviate back, muscle, neck, leg pain with a combination of massage, heat, and shiatzu massage. It is easy to use and offers a thin, comfortable, compact design that is easy to take with you when you are on-the-go. The soothing infrared heat function adds additional relaxation.
HY Impact Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat | Back and Neck Massage

Reviews

26/06/2022
Works pretty well
This works really well for small to medium knots in my neck and shoulders. It presses firmly, but not too hard. All of the buttons functioned properly without issue, so I was happy with the quality too.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/06/2022
massager
I liked this product. The only thing I would change is where the control buttons are.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
Professional Style Massage at Home
I was totally amazed at the power this little machine has. It hit ever spot. It was like receiving a spa quality massage at home.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/06/2022
Not great
I felt like the pillow was akward to use because of the shape and size. I didn't think it got very warm either. I prefer my heating pad.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/06/2022
Awesome Product for Sore Muscles
This product is truly amazing. I come home from work daily snd and my back is sore. Upon using the massager with heat it works great at alleviating my pain. Great for sore stiff neck and leg muscles also. The intensity can be controlled as well as the heat. Try this you can't go wrong.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/06/2022
This massage pillow is great!
This massage pillow is my new favorite thing! I often have stiff shoulders or my back is sensitive, and when I relax for a bit and use this massage pillow, it's amazing how much better I feel. This is a great product, I would highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/06/2022
Awesome help for pain
I received this for my wife who deals with hip and knee pain. She has used this while she sleeps in recliner. She also uses it while sitting up during the day. It has provided some much need relief from pain.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/06/2022
Very Nice Portable Massager
The packaging was appeasing to look at and open. It was really easy to open up out of the box and set it up for use. The massage heads were perfect in that they applied just the right amount of pressure. The only drawback I had was that I couldn't feel the heat function as well. The design is perfect for the neck, shoulders, arms and legs. Overall I am very happy with the design and function of this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2022
Good massage for everthing but your neck!
I would have liked to use this on my neck and shoulders but it was just too awkward to find a way for it to sit there. It was perfect for my back. My husband has peripheral artery disease and he tried it on his calves and loved it. The reason for only 3 stars is the heat just doesn't come through too much and the kneading could be stronger for sure. It does feel good under your feet after a long day of standing.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2022
Good, but.
It's extremely convenient to have an at-home massager, but I found a couple things to be frustrating. One, the cord is quite short, so you need to have an extension cord handy. Also, the massagers are quite firm, and I felt pretty bruised after using it. I like the heat and the different settings however, I just wish the massagers were a little smaller.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2022
Loving this massager
I absolutely love this massager. I like that it has a strap to attach it to the chair your sitting in. It worked muscles in my lower back that i didn't even know needed the massage.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2022
Massager
This massager has some pressure issues. If you place it behind your back in a chair and lean into it, it struggles to move.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2022
Hits all the right spots!
I've used this product every single night since I've gotten it. It gets deep in my muscle, it's very relieving of any tension built up. My favorite spot to use it on is my shoulder blades. The massager moves around, so it gets all around the shoulder blade and underneath if I move around a little. I absolutely love it. I also use this a lot for my feet! I will sit in a chair and lightly lay my feet up on it and it gives such a great foot massage. Highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2022
Average back massager, not overly impressed
I really wanted to love this product, but unfortunately it did not live up to it's advertised promises. To begin, the size of the product is nice for a small chair, however the built in strap on the back, that I assumed was to hold the massager to the chair back, was much too small for any of my chairs. Next, while the massaging heads were nice, they were not strong enough to withstand any pressure pushing against them. For example, if you placed the massager behind your back and laid back to add pressure the balls struggled to turn. Finally, the optional heat was non-existent. I tried using the heat for different lengths of time hoping it would warm up, but I was never able to feel any heat at all. So while the product looks very nice, the actual functioning was not spectacular. I would not recommend this product to a friend.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2022
Relaxing after a long day
This massager is easy to use and comes with several functions. You can use it with or without heat on high or low massage. I enjoy using it on high with no heat on my feet after a long day of standing/walking. I place it on the floor, plug it in, turn it on and place my feet gently on the rotating roller balls and it massages the aches away. The only thing that could be improved is a slightly longer cord to plug it into an outlet.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products