Hydrate Moisture Replenishing Serum

4.7 5 0 53 53 • Boosts moisture • Nourishes & replenishes dull, dry skin • Features Everlasting Flower native to Greece • Made with fewer than 10 ingredients
Hydrate Moisture Replenishing Serum

Reviews

05/04/2021
Awesome product
This is such a great product for my dry skin! I used it mostly before bedtime and wake up to a soft supple face the next day!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2021
Highly Recommend!
I’ve only been using this product for a little less than two weeks, and I’ve seen wonderful results. I’ve got lots of dry patches on my skin and this has taken care of it. I use it twice a day during my normal skincare routine, and I’ve been loving it. A little goes a long way and absorbs FAST without being greasy. My skin feels hydrated, supple, tight, and firm. This product will definitely be a part of my skincare arsenal going forward. Highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2021
Amazing serum
This replenishing serum has given my skin a beautiful glow. It has really replenished by dry skin. And has kept a very nourished. I totally love it and love using it every single day
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2021
Great product
Worked great. Made my skin soft and moisturized. Loved it
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2021
Love this
Excellent moisturizing serum I have very dry skin and live where it’s really cold all winter and this serum kept my skin hydrated all day
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2021
Dewy, Moisturized Skin
This gave my skin such an amazing moisturized look after just one use! I like dewy and refreshed every time after applying it to my skin!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2021
Loved it
Hydrate moisturizing replenishing serum is so soft on my skin and very nourishing.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2021
Útil y práctico
Este serum hidratante es muy útil sobretodo porque estuve de vacaciones en la playa 1 semana y descuide mucho mi piel. Así que estaba deshidratada y quemada, cuando empecé a utilizarla pude ver mejoras en mi cara, tenia mas brillo y menos zonas resecas. Lo utilizo en las mañanas y me agrada la textura ya que parece comp un suero algo pegajoso pero al ponerlo en la cara seca rápido.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2021
Miracle worker!
Nuria’s Hydrate Moisture Replenishing Serum is an absolute wonder! I feel a significant difference in the appearance and texture of my skin as a result of using this serum. It’s lightweight and absorbs quickly into my skin without leaving any unwanted residue. My skin feels so moisturized and looks extremely hydrated. It’s looking the healthiest it has ever been in a long time! Definitely recommend others to try it out as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2021
How did I live without this
Hydrate Moisture Replenishing Serum was 5 stars. It left my skin feeling refreshed and rejuvenated with moisture. I also like that it drys completely onto your skin with absolutely no greasy residue. I find that I've had a big issue with that in the past and the fact that I can be moisturized and non greasy is fabulous. So happy to recommend this product to anyone I come across. Must buy item.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2021
Hydrates, replenishes, radiance, glow!
Absolutely love this hydrate moisture replenishing serum. It made my skin so soft and smooth and silky. I could see instant results after one use. I'm shocked at how hydrated and moisturized it made my skin. It even gave me a beautiful radiant looking glow, a healthy look and feel after just one use and every use after. It feels and looks amazing. This product is no joke! It's amazing and I absolutely love it. A new staple in my daily routine for sure!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
Moisture
I love the smell and texture. It was easy to apply and felt good. I looked forward to using it every day. I was excited for the easy use applicator. It gives the perfect amount every time.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
Love this serum
I really am enjoying this hydrate moisture replenishing serum I received for free to try out. It has a really slick gel like feel and give my skin a nice glow. I would highly recommend this product it is very inexpensive and works just as good as my high end serums.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
Definitely hydrates
I really like the hydration feeling on my skin after use.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
Hydrating Serum
I really enjoyed how hydrated and moisturized my skin felt after using. I will say that when I used it in the morning before putting on makeup, it pilled and rolled up into little balls on my skin under my makeup. When I used it at night with only moisturizer over it, it seemed to be a lot better.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products