Hydrate Moisturizing Toner

4.8 5 0 47 47 • Adds moisture back after cleansing • Softens & hydrates rough skin • Preps skin for rest routine, making it more effective • Made with Mallow Root found in Eastern Europe
Hydrate Moisturizing Toner

Reviews

21/03/2021
Refreshing face toner.
This toner was amazing, I truly love it! It left my face feeling smooth and refreshed. My face was actually glowing after using the toner. I have very dry skin but I believe it would be good for any skin type.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2021
Great product!
Helped to elimate extra oils and dirt while keeping my skin hydrated and soft!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2021
It’s the perfect toner!
I had never used a toner until trying this one and I absolutely love the results! I have large pores so when I applied this and I noticed how well my skin looked and that my pores closed right up after applying this toner! It’s like my pores literally vanished! This toner is perfect for me! It allows my skin to look and feel nice and my makeup has never ever looked as flawless as it does when I use this! Ladies if your looking for a toner to help with your complexion this one you’ll love as much as I do! I was so pleased with my results I have told everyone how great this toner is!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2021
Hydrating Moisturizing Toner
I’m very into Toners and so I was excited to try this! If you’re looking for a hydrating toner to help repair your moisture barrier this is it. It’s literally like water- no fragrance, water-like consistency and an easy dispenser top. My skin is extremely hydrated, even in these winter conditions and it’s a must have in my skin routine
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2021
Would buy again
No crazy odor & not harsh to your skin at all. I plan to continue to use it to try to see what great results I’ll get. It definitely seemed to clean up my skin & my pores seems cleaner & smaller!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2021
Loved it!
This toner comes in a normal squeeze bottle that a toner would come in. I squeezed the clear liquid on to a pad after showering. I was very impressed because when I applied it I could tell there was still residue from my makeup it had removed. After applying it left my face feeling soft and hydrated. It had a soothing effect and did not leave my face dry or itchy. I highly recommend this toner.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2021
Leaves my skin feeling smooth
The packaging for this product was nice, but a bit heavy. It was easy to use, I chose to put it on a cotton round and apply to my face. It made my skin feel smooth, and soft. It moisturized well.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2021
Pleasant and works well
Nice toner with a pleasant scent...mildly astringent qualities but did leave my skin feeling softer.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
great product
This product left my skin smooth and feeling hyrdated
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
Thumbs way up!!
This toner worked wonders on my skin. It made it feel clean without being dried out. It had a pleasant but faint refreshing smell and left my skin smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
Very well made nutrient rich formula!
I'm very fond of this toner due to the fact that my face feels and looks so refreshed and vibrant after each use. It's a very nourishing and enriching formula that has improved my complexion and skin texture even just after a few uses. I'm beyond happy with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
Hydrating moisturizing toner
I really enjoyed the hydrate moisturizing toner! I thought the packaging of it was very appealing and it got me excited to try it, The message of the brand was also super great and that also made me more excited to try this product. It left my face feeling even and toned which is obviously what we all love and a toner clean light and moisturized and not dry I highly recommend this and I will be purchasing it once I run out of my testing product!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
Amazing Toner!
This is such a great toner! It made my face very soft and hydrated! I use it at the end of the day, after taking off makeup! I love how moisturized by face feels after using it!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
Helping my breakout
Recently my forehead has been breaking out and dry. I decided to stop using moisturizers and only use this product for a few days after washing. My forehead pores are looking a lot better and my skin is not dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
Must buy!
I used the Hydrate Moisturizing Toner on my husbands skin as he is more acne prone and it worked great!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products