Hyper Tough 30' Wide Tape Measure

4.6 5 0 20 20
Hyper Tough 30' Wide Tape Measure

Reviews

05/02/2021
Easy to read
The hyper tough 30in tap measure is nice because it has two measurment sides to it. Comes in very handy. I would of gave it five stars but I found it to be quite heavy.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2021
Easy to read.
I love this tape measure! it has large inch and smaller inches. I carry it with me in my purse encase I need to measure anything.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2021
Tough and easy to use
This tape measure is highly well made, the recoil on it is very smooth and accurate. The numbers are large and easy to read. Perfect for tough and rough jobs.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2021
Tough
The hyper tough 30' wide tape measure is great my husband was able to use it and loved it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2021
Hyper Tough 30' Tape Measure
Thanks to Home Tester Club, I received the Hyper Tough 30' Wide Tape Measure, complimentary, in exchange for my honest review. This tape measure was definitely needed in my family. I can say it was durable, quality made, and easy to use. I wish the actual tape was just a tad bit more firm since it is a bit wider and 30' long so it does need that tad bit extra firmness. Other than that it was a standard but durable tape measure.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2021
Great investment
I am totally surprised on how much I truly was excited about this measuring tape. Here’s my top reasons why: 1. I can actually see the numbers on the measuring tape. Like every 16th, which is exactly what I need for my line of work. 2. It’s very well made. 3. Durable and lightweight. Although it looks heavy it truly isn’t.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2021
Use a lot more than I thought I would.
I have used it more than I thought I would. We have been remodeling our daughter's room, so it came in handy! Very easy to use. Love the updated sleek look.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2021
Multi-option tape measure, measures up!
I love this tape measure! The heft is great and the rubberized exterior helps keep it stable while measuring. The actual tape pulls out super smooth and large and clear numbers. There are so many unique features on this tape measure. I like that I could pick between a bright yellow or a white background. The numbers are vertical on the white side which is super helpful for getting clear readings. I needed yo use a little bit more force to lock the measure in place which I was not expecting. But, it loosened up a little bit with use and works great. I was apprehensive about the large side but so appreciate that it was designed with so many user friendly options.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Very good quality!
Very good quality made with good materials. Very sturdy!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Great tape!
Very sturdy. It was easy to read, also. I have used the tape measure already several times with very accurate outcomes. The Hyper Tough 30" tape measure is now a part of my every day tool box .
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Love it!
This tape measure was very durable and very easy to use. The numbers on the tape can easily be read and the tape could be pulled out and retracted with ease.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Super great measuring tape
The Hyper Tough 30' Wide Tape Measure is great. It's easy to read with the large numbers and wide tape. It is easy to hold and handle - has easy to grip outer cover and has a lock for the tape measure to stay in place. Plus hooks so the tape measure stays in place on both ends of the tape measure. The only minor (and I do mean minor) downside, it the tape measure itself is on the heavy (wight) side. Besides that it is great, I really love the 30', as most tape measure are only 10' which means you have to measure, mark then remeasure. With the 30' it's a one and done.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Very sturdy, great tape measure.
Works very well, and readable. Seems sturdy and that will hold up well. The main test for us was to see how far out it would go before bending and it made it to 10 feet. Way better than most name brands. Hanging on the tool belt now for normal everyday use!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Measuring tape
Hyper tough wide tape measure is really easy to use. I like that the measuring tape is strong made from steel and can be used around the whole room.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2021
Wonderful tool
This tape measure is excellent I like it because it’s too heavy for my children to play with but not too heavy for my work belt. It is a tractive to the eye and color and material the only thing I would change about it as a strip of the effective teeth because often time I’m working in dark areas and could use some help finding it
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products