4.8 5 0 62 62
  • 4.8 from
  • 62 Reviews

Reviews

27/10/2019
A new, enjoyable way to get ready!
This is everything I have ever wanted, and didn’t even know that I wanted, in a makeup mirror. The mirror itself is exceptional and the lighting couldn’t be better. The Bluetooth Speaker added has to be the best and most unique aspect. It has literally made my mornings go smoother, every morning. No more stopping in the middle of getting ready to answer the phone or look something up. I love being able to listen to my podcasts and music on a sparkling clear speaker. The idea is brilliant and I will never go back to a regular makeup mirror! I also have several ladies in mind to receive this as a Christmas gift and I have no doubt it will be their favorite as well. I have nothing but positive feelings about this and thumbs up all the way around. Oh and I can’t leave out the charger because it is quick and my phone always needs charging! This mirror is amazing and the best beauty product I have seen yet.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/10/2019
Such a Awesome Vanity Mirror!
I received the iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W as a free sample from Home Tester Club, in exchange for my review. This is a awesome vanity mirror. I say this because of the wonderful crisp clear magnification you get and the fact that is also has the added feature of a light. This vanity mirror also has the added luxury of being able to hook up your phone to it, which is wonderful for multitaskers! I recommend this Superb vanity mirror to anyone that is looking to purchase one that also needs the added benefits that this mirror gives. Thanks go out to Home Tester Club and iHome, for this awesome opportunity.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2019
test title review
Please provide your overall review of your iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2019
Amazing mirror with amazing features!
I was so excited to receive this mirror! If you haven’t experienced using on like this, you’re in for a treat. I loved how you can make the lighting brighter. It provides ample light to see tiny hairs that need plucked. The magnifying mirror is movable and that’s an awesome feature. Now to the timing that puts this mirror over the top! You can sync your phone with the mirror to play your tunes! I was expecting the speaker to be wimpy. Boy was I mistaken! This bad boy is pretty loud! My boyfriend could hear it from outside. It definitely makes getting ready in the morning more fun. Super easy to set up too. Overall, I am in love with this mirror and will be buying a few to give as gifts for Christmas.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2019
Vanity Mirror
Overall, I love this mirror! I love that my phone can be charged and I can have music playing while putting my make up on in the morning. Probably the one thing I would change, is the height. I wish there was an adjustable height for this mirror, as I found myself leaning down to see closer.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2019
Well worth the money!
Absolutely love the Ihome Beauty Vanity Mirror "ICVBT22W" that I received for free for free from Hometesterclub, start up is quick and even though the lights are only on the sides it lights up just as much as the mirrors with 4. Speakers are nice and bluetooth is very straightforward and easy to use. Only thing I wish was different is that it would charge and allow you to use it without a charger to make it more mobile. Either way, I love it and highly reccomend it l, well worth the price!!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Wish it had more magnifying options!
The lack of magnifying mirror is a huge downfall, I think. With no magnifying mirror, it is not as useful for eye makeup. The lighting is great, just not ideal for applying eye makeup, without no magnifying mirror. I wish it were split or had a fold out capability with magnifying mirrors, it'd then be perfect. The speaker's work great and all other connections. I love that it has a usb port for charging my phone and that I'm able to listen to music on it while getting ready. If the mirror had magnifying options I'd give this mirror a 5 star. Everything else about the mirror is great.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
Vanity Mirror
It was small enough to fit anywhere, with a very clear reflection. The Bluetooth music and speaker phone were amazing. Everything I need in one, it’s a really great product and if most definitely recommend it to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2019
Ihome vanity mirror
The ihome beauty vanity mirror is awesome. I really love using it to apply my Makeup. You can set the light to your perfect setting. No more looking for good light to see. The Bluetooth speaker is amazing I can listen to my favorite music while I get ready. The magnification mirror makes tweezing my brows a breeze. You can see every hair even the tiny ones. I'm so glad I got this mirror to test I absolutely love it. My daughters also love it and now I have to buy two. Such a great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/10/2019
Excellent for Doing Makeup
The iHome Vanity Mirror is perfect for anyone who takes the time to do their hair/makeup/etc. It gives an excellent source of light, especially if your home (or bedroom, bathroom, etc.) doesn't have good lighting. The added close-up mirror is a great touch that can be used with or without the larger mirror. It's great for plucking all those hard-to-see hairs! I love being able to listen to my music while I do my makeup as well. It makes my mornings much more enjoyable!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
Great idea
What an innovative idea! Love that can connect to my phone so that I can apply my makeup while listening to my favourite music, as well as take calls hands free. Especially like the 10x magnifier that it comes with and allows you to place where you wish. All in all would make a great gift!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
Mirror, Mirror, Who's Functional of All?
LOVE THIS!!! WOW. The mirror/lighting quality is seriously amazing! it's also cool I can play music while charging my phone and playing Spotify! Seriously recommend. I've been looking for a mirror w/ lighting for a while and never saw as good quality. 5/5 stars! Thank you
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Great Product
It’s a great product. The light is nice and the mirror is amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Big things come in small packages.
The mirror is the perfect size to fit on any vanity. The movable magnified seperate little mirror is great. Move it any where on the mirror or just take it off all together. The added options of charging your phone and bluetooth capability make multitasking a chinch. Not to forget the ability to play music while doing your hair or makeup. What a great value jam packed with features. Highly recommend you will love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Cute mirror
This vanity mirror is the perfect size and very sturdy. I was amazed at how well the speaker works and it is super easy to pair your Bluetooth with it. The charging port in the back also makes it easy to keep you phone next to you at all times while charging it (and doing your makeup ;) ) I do wish however, that the light were a little brighter. The “brightest” just was the as bright as I expected. You can also dim the lights which is nice.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products