iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W

4.7 5 0 108 108
iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W

Reviews

01/10/2019
I use this mirror more then I thought
I love how the mirror has different lighting features, as well as a magnetic smaller mirror for when i do my eyebrows. The mirror was smaller then i expected it to be, but it is not an issue when using it. The best part is the bluetooth speaker, which is why i will be purchasing another mirror for my 16 year old daughter who is trying to steal it from me. The mirror is sturdy and made well. No issues with charging it or using the speaker what so ever. Very happy.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
You get one and You get one
Amazing! Didn't know I needed. Connects to devices can play Music and Video thru the Bluetooth speaker while Charging device and Putting on Make Up! Can also Ask for weather, text so and so and yes take or make calls with the speaker. I love the Mirror tilts and has a 10x mini mirror so I can tweez away 😂 Buy one for You, Your Mom, Your Sis, Your Guy, Your Girl. Great gift
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2019
Compact and Efficient
This mirror is the perfect size......You can change the lighting options which is great for applying make up.....I love charging my phone and listening to music all through this mirror as I'm putting on my daily make up ....Excellent !
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Loved it!
I liked it a lot. My favorite part was that its bluetooth enabled with a speaker that sounds great. I can do my makeup and have my tunes right with me. I also liked the convenience of the charger. The lights put off the right color which is another plus. Loved it all the way around!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Awesome vanity mirror
Having a good mirror can make all the difference in the application of your makeup! This vanity mirror should have smart in its title ! It has beautiful clarity an led lights which makes it so much easier to see . I enjoy listening to my favorite tunes while I get ready for my day . I feel my makeup looks a lot better, an was easier to apply. I like that it’s handsfree , I can answer my phone calls ,an check weather an news. Overall, I love this vanity mirror, an feel it’s a high quality product! An would recommend it to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
All in one must have
All in one must have for any beauty enthusiast. Great lighting and even had different levels to adjust to what I need. I love that I can play music, get notified of messages, and answer phone calls and still keep on working on my makeup routine. Very easy to setup. Comes with a smaller detail mirror for close up necessities. My only complaint is does not come with a USB cord other than all positive with this vanity mirror. Five stars for sure.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2019
Not a bad idea
The Mirror was clear but a little difficult to clean. I loved the lights around the mirror and the smaller magnifying mirror. The Bluetooth could be done a little better, while putting on makeup I don't want to have to click the button 2x to skip ahead and 3x to go back. If there were actual buttons for skipping through songs it would be nicer. Taking a call on it is ok. I had to turn the volume all the way up to hear the other person and they were hearing an echo of themselves when they talked. I love the idea, just think it needs a little tweaks.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2019
iHome Beauty Mirror
The iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror is easy to set up and use. I can actually see the eyebrow hairs that I need to pluck. The 10 times magnification part really helps. And the speaker can get very loud and not sound distorted. Easy to use, I love it. Going to be recommending it to all of my friends and if they are lucky I will buy them one for Christmas. I think that it will make a wonderful Christmas present.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2019
IHome Beauty Vanity Mirror
Makes applying my makeup so much easier. It is easy to see with this mirror and my makeup has never looked better.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2019
Reflect vanity speaker w/ detail mirror
This is a beautiful mirror I really like it. It is a shiny white in color that will be suitable for any room . Since I put my makeup on in the bathroom I have it on my vanity . This mirror lights up, has speakers and can be used with blue tooth. This product goes way beyond any mirror I have used before. If you purchase this for yourself or as a gift you will love it as I do.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2019
iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror
iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W is great! It's the perfect in size, and really very sturdy. The lighting is really bright, and I like how I change the lighting mode!I cant believe how wonderful this is. I can actually see how my skin looks.Best product ever!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2019
Best Mirror Ever!!
I love this mirror. The lighting is incredible and very bright. The speaker gets very loud and is awesome for listening to anything while I'm doing my make up, hair, or just sitting there. It's awesome for sitting and talking hands free, portable and lightweight you can bring it anywhere, a friends house or travelling. The Bluetooth is awesome. Everyone I know that saw mine wants one. I'm getting for my cousin for Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her!! I would definitely buy again and recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
The Coolest Mirror Ever!
iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W This iHome Vanity Speaker is so amazing that it even comes with a Bonus 10X Magnification Removable Detailed Mirror and cleaning/dust cloth. The mirror has a USB Charging Port on the Back and it has Hands-Free Speaker Phone with Full Spectrum Color Lighting also Siri and Google Assistant Voice Controlled. The Pros of this mirror are: Full Spectrum Color Lighting Distortion Free Mirror 10X Magnification Removable Detail Mirror. Wireless Speaker Bluetooth USB Charging Port Speaker phone for hands-free connection Voice Activate Control with Siri and Google Assistant Support. What is there to not like about this mirror except that you can’t carry it everywhere with you but when traveling it can easily go in your luggage. I recommend this mirror for everyone to try women as well as men for that good close up shave. Give this mirror a try and you will be very happy that you did.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
Got to have product
The iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror icvbt22w is fantastic. Its bright, I can listen to music, make a phone call, message, get the weather or anything that the Google Assistant can do while doing my makeup. What an awesome product. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
Great multifunctional mirror!
This is amazing! It really is useful for not only day to day beauty tasks but also it’s handy for my line of work! Like I’ve been able to accomplish so much MORE ever since I have received this mirror! Thank you so much home testers club!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products