iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W

4.7 5 0 109 109
iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W

Reviews

25/09/2019
The Mighty iHome Mirror.
I love that the lights are bright enough to put my makeup on with no problem. I also like that it has the hook up to use my phone to listen to music while using the mirror. The speaker sounds really nice. The little mirror is great when you need a super close up. It is worth the money it cost because I haven't used a better mirror then the iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror. When you buy one you will see how well it is. You need to hurry and get this one girls, you will love it too.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
Game changer
This mirror is a must have. The lights on the side of the mirror provide the perfect amount of lighting for getting ready. I enjoyed being able to listen to music and charge my cell phone. The design and look of the mirror is very sleek. It would go with any bathroom or vanity. I will be purchasing these mirrors as gifts for people.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
For makeup lovers, you NEED this!
This mirror is AMAZING. You can listen to music. Use Siri through it to make calls and send text messages. It has 2 different brightness features. I’m amazing I truly am at how great this vanity mirror is.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
Best mirror ever
I absolutely love this mirror because I can do my makeup and listen to my music at the same time
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2019
Great quality, lots of features
iHome Beauty Vanity Mirror iCVBT22W is a very lightweight, modern-looking and nice size vanity mirror. I love this mirror is easy to move around due to it heing lightweight. Its has lots of great features such as Bluetooth, full spectrum lighting, charges phone, hands free speakerphone and a 10x magnification mirror. All these features are a great addition to this mirror. I love to listen to music and I can charge my phone whilelistening to music and this is a big plus. With the 10x magnification I can do my eyebrows etc. My makeup looks flawless with this mirror I can see everything to apply perfect makeup. The coolestpart about this mirror is it has voice control. Siri and google assistant this is big in my household as we constantly use voice control for convience and info. This mirror is very clear and the modern look matches with any decor. The buttons are all easy to understand and you can even pause your music if you need to get up and leave. I would recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2019
Mir-tastic
When the mirror got here even my husband was excited about it. We immediately opened it up to play with it. I’m excited to have a mirror on the go and my husband is excited to play his music while he showers.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2019
Love my new glamorous mirror
I absolutely love this mirror. I like how you can make it bright and dim by adjusting it to the way you want it also love the big mirror and small mirror that you can take off it's good for putting on your make up just fixing your hair. I like how you can hook up your tablet and phone to it and listen to music on it my teenage daughter also have been enjoying it with me as well. This is a very good product and I am so glad I was picked to try it. Thank you!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2019
Must Have Mirror
I love the iHome Vanity Mirror! It is a nice size that fits well on my counter. The image is great and the magnifying mirror is an added benefit, especially when working on eyebrows. I love that I can bluetooth my phone to the Vanity Mirror to listen to music while getting ready. Great product and definitely handy!!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/09/2019
A must have for a makeup lover!
The features on this vanity mirror are unlike any I've ever seen! I can Bluetooth my phone to it, and listen to music while I apply my makeup! You can adjust the volume right from the vanity! It also comes with a close up mirror so you can see tiny things you may have missed! You can adjust the lighting as well. It's very unique and at just under $65 it's a steal! I recieved the iHOME beauty vanity mirror for free from HomeTesterClub in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/09/2019
Best vanity mirror
Love it. The speaker sound is perfect...who doesn't love putting on make up while listening to music? cause I know I do
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2019
Great mirror
I love the speaker, it gets pretty loud so you’re not struggling to hear your music. The lights are ok I wish there was a brighter setting. The magnifying mirror helps when I’m doing my eyebrows so I love that feature.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2019
Mila Budilovskaya review
Mirror is slim and doesn't take up too much counter space, and it's light weight. Speaker sounds fine to me, but my kids wish it would be louder & have more bass. I now sing in the shower because of it. Only one regular mirror, no magnified mirror on the other side, which I wish it had.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
High Quality Mirror
Very high quality product. I’ve used this for over a year now and it still works just as good as when I bought it. I love the sleek design. Very dependable product. Yes, I definitely recommend this product.
14/02/2020
Sucks
Unless your a makeup tester I wouldn't recommend this at all it's very miss leading
08/02/2020
Love it!
I love the multi function of this mirror. I purchased one for my daughter and she loves it also.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products