j5create VGA To HDMI Video Audio Adapter

4.7 5 0 31 31 The JDA204 VGA to HDMI video audio adapter allows you to connect the VGA input from your laptop or desktop to the HDMI output of a monitor or projector by converting the VGA video signal from the input device into an HDMI output. With a built-in USB power cable, the device is powered using the USB port on your computer. The adapter supports resolutions including high definition 1080p, up to 1920x1200. The adapter can also increase your productivity by extending your computer's desktop onto a secondary monitor, doubling available workspace. This adapter has a high quality, compact design for long-term durability and a minimal footprint. With its plug-and-play technology, there is no need to download any drivers.
j5create VGA To HDMI Video Audio Adapter

Reviews

05/03/2021
Very useful
Worked really well to hook up my laptop to my tv to watch Netflix.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2021
Decent
J5create VGA to HDMI Video Audio Adapter is a great product. Great design.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2021
Great adapter
I have a Mac and a PC, and this cable is great for my older PC laptop! The screws are a little difficult to get in at first, but i was able to hook it up to my TV and hdmi cord without a hitch!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/03/2021
Great
It made the connection from my VGA device to the HDMI device a breeze.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2021
Good product with only one flaw.
The product works well, but the cord is to short. It's a great product to have but not very convenient to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2021
Great Niche Product!
The j5create VGA to HDMI Video Audio Adapter is a great product if you have the use for it. It let me display my computer on my desktop and it looked and sounded great. It is easy to install and I would easily recommend this product to anyone who would need such a product. I did receive this product for free to review it.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2021
Awesome Adapter
I was able to play my zoom meeting videos with no problems. The video and sound quality were spectacular
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2021
Loved this
Loved how well this worked with my devices. Will be purchasing more for the use in other devices in my home.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/02/2021
j5create VGA To HDMI Video Audio Adapter
MY overall experience with the j5create VGA To HDMI Video Audio Adapter is that it has all good benefits such as a Compact light weight design, a Built-in USB power cable the device is powered using the USB port on your computer, very important that it Supports USB audio, and Supports video resolutions up to 1920x1200 and very Easily transform your VGA device into a HDMI connection.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/02/2021
Easy to use
This adapter is easy to use, very simple only plug and does its work great. I used it with my HP laptop and my non smart Tv whenever I want to watch netflix on my tv and I like it because I don't need to download any software or drivers. The resolution supported is great so I highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/02/2021
Great product easy to use.
Great device for computer to tv or projection tv. Great picture and sound.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2021
Works great
My kids n husband have been working/schooling from home. This adapter was exactly what I needed to connect their laptops to bigger screens to help lessen their eye strains!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/02/2021
Great video resolution and audio quality
I connected a desktop box to our widescreen TV using the j5create VGA To HDMI Video Audio Adapter. It was very easy to connect, and the audio and video quality were excellent. Much better than casting, especially if you actually wanted to use the TV as a monitor.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/02/2021
Love this adapter
Overall, my final review is excellent. I enjoyed using this video audio adapter and I found it super easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/02/2021
Works fine!
The VGA to HDMI Video Adaptor works great and i would definitely buy again
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products