4.7 5 0 199 199
  • 4.7 from
  • 199 Reviews

Reviews

05/11/2019
Sweet citrus scent
I always new Jergens was a good lotion but now it is great! I love the new scent
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
soft, but too sweet!
It's a very nice feeling cream, and although it's pretty thick, it wasn't suffocating and felt really hydrating. The only thing is the smell was honestly too sweet. I looked at the ingredients and saw mango was added, so that makes sense... I would have loved something like a sweet tinge on more citrus, which is why the title implied. It felt great, though, and I really only smelled it while applying--never even noticed any fragrance afterwards (for better or worse).
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Strong smell, Good Results
This definitely works! The smell is a bit "fragrance-y" for me, but my legs are still smoother next day. It's a good affordable option, and if you like the smell, you'll love this.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
I love this body butter!
I love this body butter. It feels slightly think but not once it penetrates. It feels and smells amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Best of Jergens
I love the smell of the lotion,and it makes my skin really soft and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Jergens sweet citrus body butter
This stuff is great! And it smells fantastic too. It's not greasy and started to make a difference in my dry skin immediately. My 5 year old little girl likes it too, she loves the smell
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Soft skin
Love the scent of it and the wayvit makes my skin feelb
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Smells wonderful. My body and hands love
Smells wonderful. Those on thick swords quickly. Makes my hands and body feel moisturized and hydrated. My hands absolutely love
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
A Must Have!
I have dry patches especially my knees and elbows. Let me tell you Jergens Sweet Citrus Body Butter is a great product. I received my full sample and on day 1 left my skin soft and supple. Jergens Citrus Body Butter is thick and Creamy. It doesn't wear off like some lotions I used. Even my elbows, which are very rough, melted away to softness. The freshcrisp citrus scent was a bonus. Jergens Body Butter is a MUST have. Aittle goes a long way. Thank you Jergens and Home Tester Club. You made me a fan.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Absolutely Love Jergen's
I absolutely love Jergen's Sweet Citrus Body Butter. It's the perfect consistency and Refreshing Feel.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2019
Amazing
This lotion smell amazing it is soft and it is not thick I would use this lotion anytime
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2019
The Perfect Gift
It smells great and feels great! I was so excited to receive it in the mail. It definitely met and even exceeded my expectations. It’s really soothed my skin. It smelled wonderful. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars (I only gave 4) when asked if I would buy it again, is because my sister often buys lotion for me as a gift and I try to use it as often as I can because it’s a nice gesture. But I might try to give her a hint that she should buy me this time next time!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2019
Soft and Silky Skin
I received the product and used it for about 10 days. And I'm still using it. I love the creaminess of it and the smells are incredible. It makes my skin feel silky and smell good. When I use it, I don't even have to use perfume. It makes me feel fresh and clean. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2019
Summer time scent & smooth soft skin
Jergens Sweet Citrus Body Butter goes on very nicely and doesn't leave you feeling greasy like other lotions do. The scent was very pleasing like a summer day. The only thing I wasn't happy with was that it stated it would give me an energized feeling. Overall my skin feels and looks amazing. I will definitely purchase Jergens Sweet Citrus Body Butter in the future
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2019
Smells amazing!
It was a little greasy after applying, but it went away after a couple minutes
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products