4.6 5 0 103 103
Johnson’s Clean & Fresh Shampoo & Body Wash
  • 4.6 from
  • 103 Reviews

Reviews

06/05/2019
love it
I love this johnson's clean & fresh shampoo & body wash, I love the way it smells and my child's hair is so soft. I also use a little bit as bubble bath for my child and they loved it
  • Home Tested with free product
05/05/2019
Horrible scent! going in the trash.
We tried the Johnson's Clean and fresh Shampoo and body wash. I put a small dab on the wash cloth and started at the chest. Immediate crying. I smelled it and I also wanted to cry. The scent is horrible, it has some underlying smell I cannot identify but it is giving me and my baby a headache. Can NOT use this product!! My husband took a sniff and also said he would not use it either.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/05/2019
Works great, smells great
Yes yes yes! We love Johnson products! My babies have used only Johnson , all their lives. My current 2 year old used this one and loved it! It smells great , works great and the packaging is super cute. This is definitely a purchase after we finish our sample wash.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/05/2019
Awesome shampoo!
This shampoo/ body wash smelled great and made my daughters hair soft and manageable.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/05/2019
Great smell
Smelled great! Loves that I could use it as body wash and shampoo. Also made good bubbles for my daughters bubble bath. Love the no tears, so I never I have to worry. I also use it on my animals because it’s nice and gentle and smells good. I would recommend and buy!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2019
Johnsons Clean & Fresh Shampoo/Body Wash
Johnson’s Clean & Fresh Shampoo & Body Wash is a phenomenal product. It has a wonderful scent. It didn't leave a soapy residue on my child's skin and his hair was super soft and manageable after use. Johnson's is a brand I trust and I will definitely buy it again. I've already recommended it to several of my mom friends!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2019
2 in 1 deliciousness
at first sight its a greatooking product it smelled great and didnt look to babyish. the color was so vibrant my son thought it was great. i will definitely use it again
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2019
Nice and easy to use
When I opened the Johnsons clean and fresh had a not overwhelming fragrance and it’s easy to use.I put a small amount on the wash cloth and it lathers up really good and rinses off easily.it leave a light fragrance for a fresh clean body and hair.thank you for the opportunity to give my honest opinion on this product
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2019
Johnson's shampoo/bodywash
When I received the shampoo and body wash from Johnson brand I loved the smell! I washed my daughter and it was so easy just to wash her with one product! The smell is long lasting and doesn't bother my daughter's skin, it cleans very well!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2019
Must Have Product!
I love the fact that it is a 2 in 1. Shampoo and a body wash combo are my favorite, plus it smells amazing! I would definitely recommend to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2019
Free of harmful chemicals!
The product smelled very nice and lathered well but my son did complain that his eyes burned when rinsing his hair and a little water got in them. I really like that it's free of dyes, parabens, phthalates, and sulfates, so that alone would justify the cost for me more than anything else.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/05/2019
Amazing smell
The first thing my kids said was , awe it smells so good .😁 My daughter has long hair and I didn't even have to use conditioner, it was so easy to detangle and my hands were so soft. Definitely will continue buying for my kids .
  • Home Tested with free product
03/05/2019
Great shampoo
great shampoo and body wash for kids smells great and is feels very soft on the skin
  • Home Tested with free product
03/05/2019
Johnson’s Products are GREAT!
Johnson’s Clean & Fresh Shampoo & Body Wash is great! I was able to complete bath time without any shampoo in her eyes tears! This really is a "no tears" product. It smells great, I like that the scent wasn't overbearing or harsh, like some other body wash or shampoo products. The fact that it is from a great brand; Johnson's, made me feel good about using it on my little one! I will recommend this to all of my friends and family that have little ones!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/05/2019
Perfect for any age child.
I tried Johnson's clean & fresh shampoo & body wash with both my kids. For my 2 year old daughter it didn't burn her eyes and her hair was soft and shiny afterwards. My 6 year old son loved the smell and it created enough soapy bubbles for him to scrub away all the dirt.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products