4.8 5 0 450 450 The NEW CottonTouch™ Newborn Wash & Shampoo is made with real cotton, specially designed for and perfectly pH balanced to newborn's sensitive skin.
  • 4.8 from
  • 450 Reviews

Reviews

08/11/2018
Baby Soft!
I received Johnson's Cotton Touch Newborn Wash & Shampoo for free in exchange for my honest opinion. This product smells great, washes really well but gentle and rinses off easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
Works perfectly
Keeps my baby soft and clean without hurting her eyes and leaves a light and pleasant scent
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
great product
I like the smell of cotton touch newborn wash and shampoo. It makes my baby even more snuggley. I even use it on my own skin because it has such a nice fragrance. I like the easy to use pump dispenser. I would recommend this product to any new parent.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
Best shampoo ever
I love this shampoo so much. It smells great and it leaves baby’s skin soft,silky,smooth and clean. I highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
My New Favorite!
This wash and shampoo rinses easily without any residue. It's very mild yet thorough; getting baby clean and smelling oh so good!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
New Cotton Touch
Johnsons Cotton Touch newborn wash and shampoo is very gentle and leaves skin very soft
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
Not sensitive enough for us.
My son has very sensitive skin, I was really hoping with Johnson & Johnson’s new formula it would make it so we could start using this product. But once again my son broke out in a rash from using any of these products. Very unfortunate, it smells great and I liked it for myself! Just not for my little. Thanks for the opportunity to try before I buy.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
Love Cotton
It's ultra-gentle with sensitive skin. Hypoallergenic, free of sulfates and parabens. Leaves skin and hair clean and leaves no residue.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
Smells the Best!!
Johnson's® Cotton Touch Newborn Wash & Shampoo smells amazing, lathers well and leaves skin feeling soft. The reason I give it 4 stars is the wash doesn't leave hair as soft as I prefer but I am very pleased with it overall. It does a great job cleaning and not drying their sensitive skin and hair out.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
Good baby wash and shampoo!
We have tried the Johnson's Cotton Touch Newborn Wash & Shampoo and liked it a lot! It is gentle on baby's skin and hair. It comes in the easy to use bottle with pump. No more spills or mess. I have been using this product for a week now, and it does a great job at cleaning the gentle baby skin and hair. It smells and cleans great! No irritation or tears! I highly recommend this product to other parents!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
Great smell
Very nice smell, lathers nicely and cleans very well.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2018
Great for Newborns
We have been using Johnson's Cotton Touch Newborn Wash & Shampoo on my new great grandson. First boy in the family in three generations. This wash and shampoo was so gentle on his tender newborn skin. It has left his skin so soft and smooth. And I liked the fact that it is so healthy for newborn babies.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2018
Great product
I received the Johnson's Cotton Touch Newborn Wash & Shampoo from Crowdtap and I absolutely love it. This by far has been the best smelling product I have used from Johnson. Works wonders on my daughter's skin. Great product all around. #GotItFree #Johnson
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2018
Touch Newborn Wash & Shampoo
Johnson's Cotton Touch Newborn Wash & Shampoo is gentle to use on newborns.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2018
Moisturized To Perfection
This body was and shampoo leaves skin and hair so soft and moisturized.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products