Johnson’s Creamy Oil with Shea & Cocoa Butter

4.8 5 0 156 156 Care for your baby's delicate skin with Johnson's Moisturizing Creamy Oil with Shea & Cocoa Butter. Designed to be gentle and effective for sensitive, this creamy baby oil from a dermatologist- and pediatrician-recommended brand is suitable for daily use on babies, children and adults alike, and moisturizes for a full 24 hours. The moisturizing, clinically proven mild formula with shea and cocoa butter absorbs quickly into skin to relieve dryness, leaving it soft and smooth with a non-greasy feel and a gentle fragrance. Hypoallergenic and tested by dermatologists, the gentle moisturizing baby oil is paraben-, phthalate-, and dye-free. Like all Johnson's products, this creamy oil is designed to meet or exceed the top internationally recognized regulatory standards, making it a safe and effective addition to your family's daily skincare routine.
Johnson’s Creamy Oil with Shea & Cocoa Butter

Reviews

21/10/2020
I'm a new customer!
This was my first time using johnsons creamy oil with shea and cocoa butter. And it was absolutely amazing it left me feeling so silky smooth and the smell omg I open the bottle just to smell it lol that how amazing it smells. I definitely recommend this product for any gender and any age you will be so happy you did I know I am!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2020
Trust and..do buy it
My son has eczema...he skin is always itchy and gets better by applying cocca butter. This works exactly I want for my son. I too use for my self Love it
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2020
Smells wonderful!
Johnson’s Creamy Oil with Shea & Cocoa Butter smells great and has this creamy texture which makes application so smooth and it feels good.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2020
Works good on dry skin!
My son has skin dryness problems. We do oil massage and also use moisturize cream to keep his skin healthy and moisture. This is really good creamy oil and it works really good on him. He really like this cream and It has good fragrance. I would definitely recommend it to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2020
10 out of 10
I recently tested Johnson's creamy oil with shea & cocoa butter, and It is amazing. The product left my baby smelling so good and her skin was so soft. I even used it myself as well. I love how the fragrance lasted awhile not just when you put it on. This will definitely be on my shopping list when I run out. 10 out of 10
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2020
Best lotion on the market!
This creamy oil not only has an amazing smell, but goes on perfectly without leaving an oily feeling. It is overall the best location that I’ve used. It leaves your skin feeling silky smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2020
Pearlescent silky smooth lotion
It's very light, doesn't leave too much residue, nice delicate scent, absorbs quickly. The lotion has pearlescent shine. I use it after taken a shower and it leaves my skin soooo soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2020
So much better than lotion!
The Johnson and Johnson creamy oil soaks into my babies skin so much better than regular baby lotion! And the smell is amazing too! It most definitely makes my baby's skin soft and smooth and moisturized! I received this product for free for my honest opinion and review and I highly recommend it to all parents who want a moisturizer that goes above and beyond just a typical lotion!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2020
Great Lotion
Applies great, and the scent is does not over power the senses.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2020
Best combo of shea and cocoa
I have tried many Johnsons products but this was my first time trying Johnsons Creamy oil with Shea and cocoa butter. This moisturizer is so lightweight and make skin soft and hydrated. I loved the combination of shea and cocoa. The smell is so sweet and relaxing. This feels smooth and comfortable as it is not sticky.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2020
Gentle fragrance, Very hydrating!
I absolutely Love the light, fresh smell of this product! It is hydrating and has a mild sheen. I use it right after shaving for a soft glowy finish to My skin. I even added a little to My hair after styling for a soft shine.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2020
Perfect moisture!
My hands are very dry from my occupation and well as regular washing and sanitizing. When I first tried the Shea & Cocoa butter it was like rubbing silk into my skin! It quickly gave my skin the moisture it desperately needed without it being thick or oil on my skin and left an amazing, fresh and clean scent as well!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2020
I love the Johnson creamy oil
I love this product, it has made my sons skin so soft. And it has also helped my hands.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2020
Updated Products
Love the scent of this creamy formula, long lasting and very emollient. Nice update to their line of products!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2020
Johnson's Creamy Oil with Shea Butter
I received a free Johnson's Creamy Oil with Shea & Cocoa Butter in the mail. I used the product on myself due to dry skin and it made my skin feel soft and hydrated. At first it was a little sticky but I realized that I was just applying too much product on my skin. Once I started using the proper amount, I loved it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products