4.8 5 0 529 529 Your baby's skin may look perfect, but it is very delicate so it needs extra special care throughout the first years of life. H
  • 4.8 from
  • 529 Reviews

Reviews

19/11/2018
Johnson's Heat to Toe Wash and Shampoo
Love it. The scent was great, light and fresh. It did not irritate my little ones eyes, and left his skin soft. Will definitely purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2018
Johnson's Head-to-Toe Wash & Shampoo
Johnson's Head-to-Toe Wash & Shampoo is still a great product, I will keep using it in the future. This wash left my baby's hair and skin clean and smelling great. I would recommend this product for the whole family to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2018
Twins bath time.????
It smells wonderful and made my grand daughter skin smooth and silky.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2018
Head-to-Toe® Wash & Shampoo
You can really count on Johnson and Johnson consistent quality of baby products... The Head-to-Toe® Wash & Shampoo is exactly that.. the smell we are so use to smelling for a wash and shampoo. Very Gentle with no adverse reactions... Love!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2018
High Quality
Made by a trusted brand, good value for my money, smells good, leaves my baby's skin feeling smooth and refreshed. Put my baby in a calm mood, relaxed and ready for bedtime. I would recommend this product to my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2018
Leaves baby feeling&smelling great
I love this baby wash. I have bought it varies times now. It works best for my baby. It is a great baby product and i love how it leaves my babies skin and how she smells after using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2018
Squeaky Clean
Johnson's Head to Toe Wash worked great. There is no irritation to the skin leaving your baby squeaky clean.Love the fact it can also be used as a shampoo so no need for extra bottles in the bath.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2018
Great!
Smells great and trusted brand! Will definitely buy!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2018
Awesome
I love this for my baby. It is truly a classic and it smells wonderful and very gentle on my baby’s skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2018
toe and wash review
This was also another great product to use and it makes my baby skin nice and soft and is a great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2018
LOVE IT
This shampoo is a must for new babies! It is a staple in the home.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2018
Buy me.
I like this company's products. Moisturizes you while showering. Needs a baby scent. The kids like it too.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2018
all in one
the wash and shampoo together is good for the body and hair
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2018
Babies have it Made now!
Very convenient for bath time and the same gentle trusted brand.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2018
Bath Time Ease
The wash and shampoo combo was great for my son, it was gentle, smelled good and I was not worried about burning his eyes or skin irritation. It was a great experience.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products