4.7 5 0 542 542
  • 4.7 from
  • 542 Reviews

Reviews

10/09/2019
great product
It didnt get all the knots out of her hair, but it did make it softer to work with, and it smells amazing
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
No more knots
I like that there's a product like this Johnson's conditioner for kids to help manage and keep their hair soft. Definitely helped with the knots and I'm very grateful for helping me avoid the fuzzing of getting knots out of a kids hair
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
So healthy looking
It worked great it made her hair smell so good. Left her hair so easy to comb with ease. Looked so soft and healthy.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Perfect
This was perfect for both of my sons. This made their hair feel so much softer and it smells great too.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Great product
I was pretty impressed with this Johnson product being that we’ve used Johnson products before & they never seemed to work so great.. This conditioner helped so much to manage my little girls hair since she tends to get a lot of tangles.. I would definitely recommend to other mommas out there!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
the best around in long time
this made the hair so soft and easy to manage so much better
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Conditioner for girls hair
Great Conditioner for the in between age. Not babies but not teenagers. I’ve been looking for something like this. Thanks.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Great conditioner
I love using the Johnson's Ultra-Hydrating conditioner on my son. I love the smell and the way it made his hair feel. His hair felt hydrated and not weighed down, it's perfect.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2019
New Johnson's for kids!
I got to try the new Johnson's for kids ultra-hydrating conditioner recently and I truly recommend it. My children loved it, and I loved how much more manegable their hair was after using the conditioner. Has a great smell and hair feels nice and soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2019
Clean and soft
Just loved it. The smell wasn’t over powering and also wasn’t a heavy feeling once we rinsed his hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2019
Smells amazing & Works great!
I love using this new Johnson’s Ultra-hydrating conditioner on my kids hair. It makes their hair so soft & manageable. My daughters hair looks really shiny and has no tangles when I brush it. Before using this conditioner I had a hard time getting the brush through her hair. I love that it has no artificial dyes. It smells fresh and isn’t an overpowering scent. I would definitely recommend this conditioner. I will be buying it from now on.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2019
absolutely loved it!
i just loved the smell first. then i tried it on my son's long hair and it worked amazing. i have pictures to prove it lol
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2019
So great!
The conditioner is the type od conditioner that is hydrating and you can feel that even on your hands when you apply it. The conditioner does not sting if it accidently gets in the eyes which is awesome because there are accidents where they open their eyes. You can see and feel the difference in the hair. Its makes the hair so soft and silky to the touch. This stuff is so good i mixed some in a spray bottle with water and use it daily to get rid of tangles.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2019
5 year old approved!
I really enjoyed this conditioner. My son is a very squirmy 5 year old who hates getting his hair brushed. His previous shampoo conditioner duo wasn't really helping with the texture and smoothness of his hair. This conditioner is not heavy or greasy leaving his hair ready to air dry and styling it as I do on the daily.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Great product!
It was a light refreshing smell, it wasn't as thick as I like, but didn't disappoint in the overall job of the product!! I was pleasantly surprised! I would recommend this to any parent that has trouble managing your child's tangles :)
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products