Johnson’s® Ultra-Hydrating Conditioner

4.7 5 0 548 548
Johnson’s® Ultra-Hydrating Conditioner

Reviews

04/09/2019
NOT ONLY FOR KIDS
It was AMAZING I used it on my child and myself while we went camping and i wanna say its GREAT. . I highly recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Amazing product
I must admit I used it in myself as well because of how well it worked.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Good conditioner
I really like how it made her hair feel but I really do not like the smell of it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Ultra Hydrating
I was really surprised with Johnson’s Ultra Hydrating Conditioner. My kids have thick hair and we always have tangles but this conditioner made their hair soft and smooth. It smells great and didn’t leave my kid’s hair greasy. I will be purchasing this product in the future and will recommend to all my mommy friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Would Purchase
Loved the smell of Johnson's Ultra-Hydrating Conditioner that i recieved as a free trial and it work wonders for my toddlers hair. After baths her hair is always always snarly and gets knots in 2 spots all the time but using this product it cleared that problem right up. Highly recommended this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
My 4 year old son approves!
I loved Johnson's Ultra-Hydrating Conditioner! It not only smelled absolutely amazing but it also helped manage my son's long hair! It left it soft, shiny and helped me get out his little tangles easily! I guess when you say you're a "tear free" product, you don't just mean in your formula but in your hair combing help too! Thanks so much!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
This product is a must have for kids!
Loved this product! Smelled wonderful and made his hair so sofr!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Super good
Is perfect for my girl hair is super thick and wavy have no problem any more
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Johnson's conditioner
After trying Johnson's ultra hydrating conditioner on my kids I loved it. I use other products from Johnson's and this conditioner will be added. Love the smell,easy to squeeze out and love the feeling on my kids hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Johnsons ultra hydrating conditioner.
Awesome.my childrens love it to used.very soft to used and we love the smell.very good product.this is our first time to used.and my childrens loved it.i hope more product sample to try.i will recommend this product to everybody.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Perfect for infants and toddlers
I really loved this conditioner. I used it on both my 8 month old and my 2 year old and they both loved it. My two year hates getting his hair washed in the bathtub for some reason but since it was the Johnson brand I wasn’t worried at all. Their hair felt very nice and soft even while putting on the shampoo and rubbing it into their scalp. Combing out their hair was a breeze and I had very little issues getting through my son’s curls. I also used it for soap one night when I ran out of body wash for them. The smell is so nice and it’s not overwhelming.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
I absolutely love this conditioner.
I absolutely love this conditioner. It smells fantastic and leaves my 7 and 8 year old daughter's hair looking shinny, silky and smooth. I am also really happy that it makes combing her hair much more easier. Will definitely be buying it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2019
Speaking for two here!
Johnson’s® Ultra-Hydrating Conditioner worked wonderfully not only on my child's hair but mine as well! I've started using it as part of my daily routine! Speaking for two, our family is very satisfied!!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2019
Johnson’s® Ultra-Hydrating Conditioner
Johnson’s® Ultra-Hydrating Conditioner was deffiently a great product left my littles hair feeling soft and not frizzy. It was gentle as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2019
Great for older kids also!
I really liked this conditioner,I quit using Johnson and Johnson when my little got bigger,because I felt like it dident really clean well for older kids,mainly for baby's, but with this one it worked really well for my littles thick crazy hair,and I even went out and bought the matching shampoo!2thumbs up!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products