4.7 5 0 436 436
  • 4.7 from
  • 436 Reviews

Reviews

11/09/2019
Good stuff
It smelled great and was very hydrating. It was easy to use as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Great product
My 5 year old daughter opened the package and could not wait to use it. as soon as i opened the product an amazing clean smell came out of the bottle, it was not an over powering smell it was just nice and subtle. it left my children's hair nice and soft very manageable and of course smelling great. i would definitely recommend this product, and im sure i will be buying it as soon as this bottle runs out.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Gentle in their eyes! Tear free! 🥰
Love the smell love that my boys like it and it’s gentle in their little eyes.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Like it
Overall really liked the Johnson’s Ultra Hydrating Shampoo. Creates nice suds and hair felt clean and manageable after washing. It’s hypoallerfenic and contains proteins and vitamin B5. Also has no parabendm phthalates, sulfates or dyes. My little has sensitive skin and didn’t have any reaction which is a plus.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Soft and ultra hydration
This shampoo helps to keep my kid's hair feeling soft and less dry. I like that the shampoo is gentle yet effective in keeping my kid's hair clean and soft. I would definitely recommend this shampoo to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Toddler approved
I loved how the shampoo lathered up. Smelled great and left my kids skin feeling so soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Best smelling shampoo we have ever used
People where asking me what I was using because they smell so great. It makes bath time fun and love that it doesn't make them cry when it gets into their eyes.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Loved it!
We have used the same product since our daughter was born, she is now 2. This new shampoo is darn great. I love how it foams up, which did not used to happen with the older one’s. It actually has a thick consistency not all runny like before. Would definitely recommend and we will keep buying this product, can’t wait to try the different scents.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Awesome Product
Smells great!! Doesn’t hurt my LO’s eyes and just worked better in his hair overall!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Love the product!
I love the scent, my son smelled great after bath, feels soft in the skin, easy to apply
  • Home Tested with free product
06/09/2019
Para un cabello saludable
Este es otro producto de Johnson & Johnson que me encanta para mi hijo, desde que nació uso esta marca y la recomiendo con mi familia y amigos, este shampoo en específico deja su fino cabello brillante y manejable, no se enreda, lo mantiene hidratado y saludable, además huele muy bien.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2019
Works well
This works great. It keeps my son's hair clean, soft and manageable. It smells great
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2019
Soft Hair That Smells Blissful
My kids have dry hair but I don't want to use conditioner on them being so young. This new shampoo from Johnson & Johnson is the perfect solution. It leaves their baby hair soft, manageable, static free, & smells blissful too, all with the same great No Tears formula. I even tried it myself after seeing how soft it left their hair. I was amazed how much softer my own hair felt just after washing with no conditioner. So now, I don't have the delima of worrying about conditioning their hair, or having it soft. It's the best of both worlds. They have soft, manageable, & great smelling hair without the harsh chemicals, & I am happy with the results too. This has become our family's new shampoo.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2019
Buy again and again
Love the Johnson & Johnson brand, my fave shampoo is now this one. My twin daughter's hair is different from each other and this shampoo made them both manageable. I love the lather it makes and I know my girl's hair is clean, and smells great.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/09/2019
Ultra DRYING for your poor hair!
This shampoo left my child's hair very dry and brittle. Most definitely NOT as it states "Ultra Hydrating" not at ALL!!! It smelled great in use but once her hair was dry it was so brittle and dry and harder to brush because of it being so drying. So I tried it on my hair just to see if using a conditioner with it was any better and it was NOT!!! My hair felt so brittle and dry that I thought it would damage my hair to use a brush on it!!! And that was even with the use of a deep conditioning conditioner. I was very, very, very disappointed in this product. If it was based on the smell along, that was great. Based on it's performance, very, very, very disappointing!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products