4.7 5 0 19 19

Joybol HOCOLATE HAZELNUT

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 19 Reviews

This smoothie bowl, the creamy combo of hazelnuts and chocolate gets crunch from granola, and a boost from chia seeds.

Reviews

Rosangela (Baltimore)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is a great replacement meal that is tasty and filling. If I ever had to pick between these bowls and anything else I will definitely choose this.

Sandra Cosgrave (Schenectady)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

My Husband Is Not A Yogurt Eater, But I Put This In His Hunting Bag And He Came Home And Said It Was Delsicious To Put One in His Lunch Everyday & His Hunting Bag On The Weekends

Jennifer (Lenoir City)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is so very delicious! I tried this exact flavor and I could eat this everyday for a snack or breakfast!

Susan (Fredericksburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

The hazelnut joybol is delicious! With healthy ingredients, it is a dessert I can eat and not feel guilty about!

Jessica (Somerset)

  • 64 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 189 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I’m certainly a fan of hazelnut and chocolate combined creations and Joybol certainly did not disappoint. I love the flavor here and the fact that it’s GMO Free. and how convenient, is the spoon!? Especially if your packing this as a lunch. I’m the worlds worst to forget to pack any eating utensils! Great for breakfast, a lunch item and even for snacking. A more healthy choice too.

bonnie (Hudson)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is soooo good I'm going to buy these all the time

ann (WEST RICHLAND)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 144 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

First of all is an NON GMO product, which makes good for me. I love hazelnut and chocolate and the Joybol Hocolate Hazelnut not only is yummy but also is healthy. Is great when I am gracing something sweet.

Hirut (Norcross)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Really Like the chocolate hazelnut combo creating a delicious crunchy taste that melts your mouth and is great for backlight wish it came in larger size

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

a very tasty bowl. I love the hazelnut creation. It healthy and delicious.

Rachael (PICAYUNE)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this particular flavor but I have tried the snack. Great snack. Very low key different and yummy

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products