4 5 0 149 149 Skip the hassle, upgrade breakfast at your desk, and own your day with Joybol Smoothie Bowls.
  • 4.0 from
  • 149 Reviews

Reviews

8/18/2018
I wld like to test and do a review on this smoothie Bowl thank you.
8/17/2018
I would love to try this product it looks like it would be healthy and good
8/17/2018
I would like to try this I have not seen any at market.
8/17/2018
I would love to try this because it will be more convenient for me to ensure I eat something for breakfast.
8/17/2018
I have never tried this one....This looks delicious would love to try this one!
8/17/2018
I would love to rewire this type of products. I've never had a smoothie in my life. I have heard so much about them that I'm now curious to try them.
8/17/2018
I have never tried it. So how can I give a review of the product
8/17/2018
And however the reviews for this particular product are not good. Still I would welcome the opportunity to sample this product.
8/17/2018
I will definitely try this product. Look good and tasty
8/16/2018
Looks good, but I haven't had the pleasure, would love to try!
8/16/2018
I have not tried the JoyBol yet but would really love to try it
8/16/2018
I have not tried the Joybol Smoothie Bowls yet, but would love to. I am always trying to find new things to eat in the morning.
8/16/2018
I bet this is great and handy too please can I try this?
8/16/2018
I have not tried this yet, but it looks really good and I will go and get one .
8/16/2018
I like strawberries, almonds and quinoa! This looks like a tasty treat!! Next visit to store Im going to buy and come back to leave a review!!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products