3.9 5 0 150 150 Skip the hassle, upgrade breakfast at your desk, and own your day with Joybol Smoothie Bowls.
  • 3.9 from
  • 150 Reviews

Reviews

16/08/2018
I like strawberries, almonds and quinoa! This looks like a tasty treat!! Next visit to store Im going to buy and come back to leave a review!!
16/08/2018
I really loves these type of products & think this would be really good! Would like to try! Thank You
16/08/2018
Love anything I can eat on the go an still is good for you!!
16/08/2018
Haven't tried yet, but looks like a good quick meal
16/08/2018
I have never tried this Joybol smoothie bowls it sounds delicious.I would like to try it with my familt..
16/08/2018
This looks so convenient and delicious. I always have a water bottle with me, so I can eat in the run. Strawberries are my favorite fruit������
16/08/2018
Sounds like food right up my Lane. I would love to try this product!
16/08/2018
I have not tried this products but sounds amazing. Smoothie bowl wow
16/08/2018
This sounds delicious. I will have to try it someday.
16/08/2018
I would like to try joybowl hello, it's in a convenient container and I love the single serving.
16/08/2018
Tan pronto me sea posible voy a comprar el producto para dar una opinion a cerca el mismo.
16/08/2018
This looks like a great idea! Can’t wait to try it!
16/08/2018
JOYBOL SMOOTHIE BOWLS looks good for a quick and easy breakfast or snack. Easy clean up, too!
16/08/2018
I am a yogurt eater I love yogurt and with my stomach ulcer it helps so much and delicious.
16/08/2018
My kids like eating yogurt. I would like to try this one to compare.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products