4.8 5 0 23 23

Kashi by Kids Honey Cinnamon Super Food Combos Cereal

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 23 Reviews

Super foods and tasty, fun shapes are awesome together in this new Kashi by Kids cereal co-created for kids, by kids!

Reviews

Evelyn (Indianapolis)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/12/2019 Home Tested with free product

My kids love this cereal. It was crunchy and very tasteful ,and I love the fact that it is organic and non -GMO. Its very filling too, I had a taste of it and I love. I will recommend this product

Joy (Fort Wayne)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/30/2019 Home Tested with free product

This was my first time trying Kashi and I cannot believe I never tried their brand sooner! Super yummy and the cereal\granola does not get soggy like others and the products are all natural and very healthy for you.

lindsey (Virginia Beach)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/30/2019 Home Tested with free product

My kids love kashi cereal and this one is super good !

LORI (Stuart)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/26/2019 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this cereal for my teenaged daughter to try. Of course I try to keep healthy foods in the house but she always wants a snack after school. She loves this cereal. She pours a little into a snack bowl and eats it dry without milk. I feel good about the Kashi brand and know she's having a nourishing snack.

Misty (Redding)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

Kashi is one of my favorite brands of cereal for my littles! It’s healthy, doesn’t have any of the bad stuff that some other brands have, and it’s delicious! Give it a shot! You won’t regret it!

Stephanie (North Charleston)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

This cereal was surprisingly delicious!!! My whole family loves this cereal! We decided to try a new cereal and this cereal was great. I love the flavor of this cereal and it’s my favorite Kashi cereal that I tried!

Liz (Pomona)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/11/2019 Home Tested with free product

Me and my kids love this cereal not only is it very tasty but is healthy for you with no artificial preservatives coloring or flavors and is very crunch in milk

Sasha (Broken Arrow)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/7/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this cereal. I was looking for a healthy alternative to the sugary cereals and this is perfect. Taste great and will eat it with either milk or yogurt!

Vivian (Rockingham)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 128 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the organic aspect in that it is USDA certified and no GMO's also it tastes good and is a favorite of my kids which is extra special because it is good for their health

mandy (Hanover Park)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

so this cereal tasted ok and was flavorful but left a weird after taste in my mouth and it was everytime i ate it. other then that the family liked it and thought it was really good especially since kashi is known for their healthy cereals which we all know sometimes lack in the flavor department

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products