Keri Intense Hydrating Body Serum

4.5 5 0 85 85 Renew your skin with Keri Clinical Care Intense Hydrating Body Serum. This concentrated super-blend of AHA and nutrient-rich moisturizers hydrates and resurfaces dry, rough skin. Use this lightweight, fast-absorbing serum to provide intense hydration ashy elbows and calloused heels.
Keri Intense Hydrating Body Serum

Reviews

09/07/2021
Works wonders on dry skin
This product worked wonders on my dry cracked feet. I used it daily after taking a bath and saw an improvement in my skin after 5 days!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2021
My new winter time favorite
This stuff works great I personally would use this in the winter time because of the aha. Aha makes your skin more susceptible to sunburn and living in California it’s hard to avoid during the summer. I have red spots on my upper arms and this has improved them. I personally love the feeling of a serum. The silky feeling does it for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2021
Unique hydrating & anti-aging body serum
I was intrigued to try a body serum and wondered if it would work similar to face serums...hydrating before applying moisturizer. WHat's even better is that the Keri Intense Hydrating Body Serum also has alpha hydroxy acids. It absorbed and hydrated really well and my skin felt supple for hours afterwards. I used it on my hands, feet, elbows (more dry areas). Will definitely purchase as it meets a unique antiaging and hydrating need for my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2021
Awesome product!
Great product! Highly recommend this! I love this dries onto skin mice so no oily feeling.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2021
Yes!!
My new go-to moisturizer! I've used just about every brand and price point of moisturizer out there for my mildly dry skin. This is awesome! It glides on, absorbs quickly and is fragrance free. Within a few days of using I was impressed with the look and feel of my skin. Love this!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2021
A new product - different from the rest!
I LOVED this product!!! I have dry skin and I often find creams are either too heavy and are like paste on your skin - or too light and they leave you dry. I changed to using aloe gel, but sometimes that doesn't quite give the moisture you need either - this was perfect! I like that it has little to know scent so perfect for allergies and the product seems to soak into your skin leaving it lustrous! I already have it in my cart for another purchase, once this runs out!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2021
Hydrating Body Serum
This is an interesting body serum. It's clear and a gel like texture and I love the fact that it doesn't really have a scent. It feels nourishing and hydrating, but it does feel a little sticky when you first put it on. This does a good job of hydrating my dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2021
I highly recommend this for dry skin.
The serum has a jelly-oil feel to it. It's makes your skin feel very smooth. Only dislike I have, it didn't have a smell. Overall, it's works really good for smooth/dry skin. I would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2021
Hydrated and glowing skin
The Keri serum was extremely moisturizing. It left my skin soft and glowing like never before. I absolutely loved it
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2021
Hydrates away
I loved the light feeling on my skin while keeping it hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2021
Long lasting moisture and smooth skin!
I love this product and was so surprised by how much moisture it adds to my skin. It goes on so smoothly and hydration last for hours! It’s also a plus that it’s fragrance free.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/07/2021
Soft and hydrated
I love Keri Intense Hydrating Body Serum. It makes my skin so soft and incredibly hydrated. This product is great to have a round. My skin gets terribly dry and this serum fixes that quick.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2021
OMG WoW!!!
OMG THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!!! Like seriously though WOW!! It's completely clear so great for all skin tones and omg it literally absorbed immediately and wow I don't even know how to explain how soft my skin is WOW I'm truly thankful and impressed with this stuff I'll definitely be buying this one again thanks Keri for ALWAYS creating a amazing product I'm always impressed by how soft you're stuff makes my skin😍🥰
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2021
Sticky at first, ok ish afterward
It moisturizes ok, but it's a clear good gel and goes on sticky. The stickiness seems to be 95% gone after it dries, but it's an uncomfortable feeling waiting for it to dry and soak in. It makes me want to wash me hands. No smell and not irritating to me, but not something I would get again.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/07/2021
Very hydrating with one drawback
The Keri Intense Hydrating Body Serum does leave your skin feeling very hydrated. It even includes ingredients that should help with my KP. I don’t like the way it makes my hands feel after applying; like a clammy, sticky residue.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products