4.6 5 0 23 23 A two-in-one formula that preps and softens like a toner and moisturizes like a cream for maximum hydration benefits in one simple step.
  • 4.6 from
  • 23 Reviews

Reviews

26/09/2019
Best
Great grrrrrrr=rrrrrrrrrrrreat best ever ever=rrrrrrrrrrrrrrfrrrrrrrrrrr
15/09/2019
Amazing!!
I love how this always makes my skin super soft, and it’s also two in one!!
12/09/2019
My new go to moisturizer
I love that this is a two in one product. This leaves my skin soft and silky feeling. I also like that it does not irritate my sensitive skin.
08/09/2019
Amazing product great quality
I super love Laniege brand! This is something that I would definitely buy over and over again. It's gentle on skin and doesnt dry my skin! It's effective and in good value! Would definitely continue using this product
28/08/2019
LANEIGE SKIN CARE
THE ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT IT DID NOT COME IN A LARGER BOTTLE BUT IS GREAT WHEN IT COMES TO MOISTURING YOUR SKIN AND HYDRATING YOUR SKIN MAKING IT LOOK HEALTHIER AND SOFTER AND EASY TO APPLY WITHOUT THAT GREASY FEEL
22/08/2019
love it.
Love this. Its really smooth and suits my delicate skin.
21/08/2019
Laneige cream skin toner
Me and my wife really like this cream it is an excellent way to moisturize your skin without using the heavy cream we use to use reducing the chance of clogged pores and it leaves the skin very healthy looking and feeling good
15/08/2019
Smooth
Try this u will get smooth skin all day Thanks Have a good day
14/08/2019
Amazing!!
I absolutely LOVE this brand, as I do many other's!! But, let me tell you this is an amazing product, for sure!! Go to your local Sephora and get a bottle!! It's about $30.00 but it's so worth it!! Xoxo
10/08/2019
Laneige skincare moisturizer
I received a sample if this product this month and I have got to say... I did NOT notice how much my skin needed a good moisturizer until I tried this produxt. It made my skin feel silky smooth and I'm obsessed!
10/08/2019
Sticky
I have used other products from this company and I usually love them. But this product left my skin sticky.
10/08/2019
It's kinda sticky
I believe you should try this one if you have dry skin . But it was to heavy for me and sticky after drying
10/08/2019
How I like this product
I absolutely love this product it does everything it says it's going to. My skin felt great and I had no sensitivity with it.
08/08/2019
Great product
Great texture. This product doesn't dry out my skin.
07/08/2019
TONER
LANEIGE leaves you skin very silky and smooth. Has a great texture and feels wonderful.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products