4.7 5 0 149 149 Enjoy the delicious combination of olive oil and herbs with 50% less sodium.

Lay's® Kettle Cooked Potato Chips, Lightly Salted with Olive Oil & Herbs

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 149 Reviews

Lay’s® chips are kettle cooked in small batches, so you get the perfect crunch in every bite.

Reviews

Cheryl (Athens)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/28/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love Lays Kettle chips because they taste very light and crunchy with just the right amount of spice. They have the deep fried taste without the greasy after taste.

Bonita (Hamilton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love lays kettle cooked chips. They are supper crispy. And spices are great to. Not too salty and not too blunt.

Chelsea (Newport News)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Light and crunchy chip with less guilt because they are made with olive oil!

Emely (No)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

Súper good .. I like this product. Recomendado. Perfect product

Norah (Isabela)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

Crujiente, no tan salado. Un sabor algo diferente a las papitas tradicionales

BARBARA (Bethlehem)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

Lay's Kettle Cooked Potato Chips are delicious one of my favorite chips.

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 8 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 165 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I recently tried these and they are great!! I love the flavor and they were different then most brands!

Danyele (Turlock)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I tried these recently and enjoyed them very much. They satisfied the crunchy/salty craving that I was having, and I didn't feel guilty for indulging, as the calorie count was not to terribly high and they are cooked in healthy oils. Highly recommended!

Kathy (Sacramento)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 120 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is a million times better than the original lays! So crunchy and the taste is absolutely delicious. It does not taste as oily as the original version. Love it!

Maria (Barnegat)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 41 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

i have tried the original flavor,do you have barbeque flavor.?or honey sweet flavor?

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products