4.7 5 0 148 148 Enjoy the delicious combination of olive oil and herbs with 50% less sodium.

Lay's® Kettle Cooked Potato Chips, Lightly Salted with Olive Oil & Herbs

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 148 Reviews

Lay’s® chips are kettle cooked in small batches, so you get the perfect crunch in every bite.

Reviews

Bonita (Hamilton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love lays kettle cooked chips. They are supper crispy. And spices are great to. Not too salty and not too blunt.

Chelsea (Newport News)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Light and crunchy chip with less guilt because they are made with olive oil!

Emely (No)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

Súper good .. I like this product. Recomendado. Perfect product

Norah (Isabela)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

Crujiente, no tan salado. Un sabor algo diferente a las papitas tradicionales

BARBARA (Bethlehem)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

Lay's Kettle Cooked Potato Chips are delicious one of my favorite chips.

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 163 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I recently tried these and they are great!! I love the flavor and they were different then most brands!

Danyele (Turlock)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I tried these recently and enjoyed them very much. They satisfied the crunchy/salty craving that I was having, and I didn't feel guilty for indulging, as the calorie count was not to terribly high and they are cooked in healthy oils. Highly recommended!

Kathy (Sacramento)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is a million times better than the original lays! So crunchy and the taste is absolutely delicious. It does not taste as oily as the original version. Love it!

Maria (Barnegat)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 41 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

i have tried the original flavor,do you have barbeque flavor.?or honey sweet flavor?

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

LAY'S® KETTLE COOKED POTATO CHIPS, LIGHTLY SALTED WITH OLIVE OIL & HERBS are without a doubt very delicious! As the saying goes "I BET YOU CAN'T EAT JUST ONE!" And believe you me when I say "YOU CAN'T EAT JUST ONE!" Possibly one means "ONE BAG"- without any doubts LAY'S® KETTLE COOKED POTATO CHIPS, LIGHTLY SALTED WITH OLIVE OIL & HERBS are the bomb! I love that they are a lower salt content- That's just one reason why I'm giving this product two thumbs up, and five stars! Try em! You'll love them as much as I do!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products