4.2 5 0 335 335 There's something about the light texture & airy, crispy crunch of Lay's Poppables that makes you go "mmmm".
  • 4.2 from
  • 335 Reviews

Reviews

03/06/2019
Hot Hot Hot
I really enjoyed this product I liked the crispiness and the shape.
03/06/2019
Too Hot
If you like mouth fire its for you .still has the light and airy texture and light snack, but the flavor is a bust for me
03/06/2019
hot stuff
love poppables and spice this came through I would buy them again but a nice cold beer with them
03/06/2019
Cool hot snack
Overall this snack is pretty awesome. Salty but flavorful at the same time. Other flavors also good but this flavor is so look good.
03/06/2019
Amazing
These are so good. The taste is amazing airy and crisp perfect flavor.
03/06/2019
So creamy
This is a different type of cracker chip I love all of the flavors this one is a creamy type of jalapeno flavor I love it
03/06/2019
So tasty!!
I just love these. I usually buy jalapeño kettle chips, but I wanted something different. These are so fluffy and crunchy it's hard to stop!!!
25/08/2019
I have not tried this particular flavor of the poppables but I have tried the honey bbq flavor and they’re awesome.
27/07/2019
Have never tried these but would really love to. I've heard that they are really good can't wait to try them.
26/07/2019
I love jalapeno flavored anything! I would love to try these!! Lays is a household favorite.
21/07/2019
Haven't tried it yet but looks and sounds delicious. I'll buy some next time I shop
18/07/2019
Love to give a try the this product once in a different flavor and it was good too
27/06/2019
I want to taste it because I love chips and that jalapeños looks yummy. Believe me if I like them I'm going to buy
19/06/2019
No he visto esta variedad de Lays, mis dos sabores favoritos! Me encantaría probarlas
19/06/2019
Very interested in trying this I like the rest of the poppies plz send me to review

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products