4.3 5 0 329 329 There's something about the light texture & airy, crispy crunch of Lay's Poppables that makes you go "mmmm".
Lay’s Poppables™ Creamy Jalapeño
  • 4.3 from
  • 329 Reviews

Reviews

03/06/2019
Poppables
The poppable are delious and are very addictives. They are something that are very good.
03/06/2019
Love in a Bag!
I LOVE Lay's creamy Jalapeno poppables! The flavor is right on point! Light airy crisp. I could eat the whole bag! Once you eat one, you can't put them down. So, you better buy 2 or 3 bags at a time!
03/06/2019
Poppables
I didn't like the taste of this product at all Left an unpleasant aftertaste.
03/06/2019
LaysJalapeno Poppables
I love all of the Poppables flavors, and this one is just as good as the others. I love the crisp airy texture. They are so good I could eat the whole bag in one sitting. For a yummy snack, I would definitely recommend. In fact, buy two bags.
03/06/2019
Love Hot
I bought this product because it was lower in sodium and was jalapeño flavor. I was not disappointed. It was crunchy and just spicy enough for my taste. I will purchase this again in the near future.
03/06/2019
My opinion
The taste is fair but the texture is not good.color is good but could be better.over all it is a fair product in my opinion not at this time
03/06/2019
Sooooo yummy!!
I am in love with this line of chips!! Every flavor is great!! The creamy jalapeno is a balanced flavor. Not too overpowering but has enough kick with the jalapeno flavor. Light and filling for anyone who is craving chips!!
03/06/2019
Hot Hot Hot
I really enjoyed this product I liked the crispiness and the shape.
03/06/2019
Too Hot
If you like mouth fire its for you .still has the light and airy texture and light snack, but the flavor is a bust for me
03/06/2019
hot stuff
love poppables and spice this came through I would buy them again but a nice cold beer with them
03/06/2019
Cool hot snack
Overall this snack is pretty awesome. Salty but flavorful at the same time. Other flavors also good but this flavor is so look good.
03/06/2019
Amazing
These are so good. The taste is amazing airy and crisp perfect flavor.
03/06/2019
So creamy
This is a different type of cracker chip I love all of the flavors this one is a creamy type of jalapeno flavor I love it
03/06/2019
So tasty!!
I just love these. I usually buy jalapeño kettle chips, but I wanted something different. These are so fluffy and crunchy it's hard to stop!!!
25/05/2020
La creacion de papa y chile deciciosa convinacion.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products