Lean Cuisine Favorites Chicken Enchilada Suiza

4.3 5 0 40 40
Lean Cuisine Favorites Chicken Enchilada Suiza

Reviews

07/05/2021
Review for chicken ench suiza
Lean cuisine chicken enchilada suiza taste good enough but ot had too much sodium.its good frozen food
  • Home Tested with free product
07/05/2021
Delic!
Lean Cuisine and their Chicken Enchiladas is so delicious and healthy! Would definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2021
It’s Alright.
This is definitely not a quick meal to prepare. It takes 9 minutes to cook and of course the cool-down time of 1 minute. It does taste good on the other hand.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2021
Enchiladas suizas Awesome!
I enjoyed my Lan Cuisines Chicken Enchilada Suiza. It was easy to microwave,and done in less than five minutes. The Enchiladas were drizzled with white sauce,and had mexican rice. For a microwave meal this was great! I will buy these in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/04/2021
Yummy Yummy !!
I recently got this Chicken Enchilada Suiza from Lean Cuisine Favorites. The taste was very good and it was very juicy which I loved very much. It has overall only 300 calories and the meal size is pretty big enough for a dinner portion. Love the fact that it has 12grams of protein. So, now there is some thing that is filling, tasty and low in calories. You don't use these adjectives in one single sentence that often. But these enchiladas do deserve a good word of mouth. Even my 5 year old son loved these and is already asking for more. He loves the smooth texture of the tortilla, it just melts away in your mouth. Finally, we are loving these chicken enchiladas from Lean Cuisine and we do not have any complaints so far. And yes, we already recommended these to our friends, family and colleagues. We are already trying other items from this brand and so far none has disappointed us. Good job Lean Cuisine and keep surprising us with your tasty treats.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/04/2021
Not so good product
The rice is more sticky. Feels like a artificial rice. Not sure I cooked too much. But I cooked according to the instructions provided in the pack. The chicken is also rubbery. Definitely not the product I liked and expected
  • Home Tested with free product
16/04/2021
Alright
I would have prefer to get the dinner from a store freezer. But other than that the dinner was ok.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/04/2021
Pleasantly surprised!!!
I had sworn off all frozen dinners a long time ago, never mind low calorie or diet ones. I have never been a fan of diet anything as it, in my opinion, has always tasted like cardboard. So I was pleasantly surprised when I tried the enchilada suiza from Lean Cuisine. It did not taste like a frozen dinner and I almost forgot that it was a Lean Cuisine. It actually tasted exactly like authentic Mexican, which is one of my favorites. I was so impressed by it that, even though I am not currently on a diet, I plan on purchasing a few to keep in my freezer when I need something quick and tasty.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/04/2021
Good meal but long timing to heat up
I purchased the Lean Cuisine Favorites Chicken Enchilada Suiza and did not find it to the best option for a take to work microwave meal. First of all the taste was good but the enchiladas actually reminded me more of a tomatoe with chic clean filling. The creamer sauce was good. The main issue with that meal is that it takes 9 minutes in medium power!!! At work pre covid I am there standing there at the office community space for nine Minutes s holding up a line! 5 minute maybe but 9 is not good. Agains the flavor and sauce was good with the side of rice but I may not get this meal for work becuae of the time to heat oof. The calories were well distributed as well. Overal it q good meal:
  • Home Tested with free product
08/04/2021
Gooe quick meal
I ENJOYED THESE QUICK MEALS , THE CHICKEN ENCHILADA WAS RATHER TASTY , I WOULD BUY AGAIN .
  • Home Tested with free product
07/04/2021
spicy mix of flavors
Lean Cuisine, Favorites, Chicken Enlchilada Suiza had great spicy flavor that made it taste authentic to me.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2021
Great
Great simple meal for one person. Very convenient.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2021
Lean cuisine enchiladas awasome
Taste awasome and favorite food my family ever wanted. The Lean cuisine chicken enchilada easy to Make in few min and Amzon is the best place You can get it very Quikly delivered to your door
  • Home Tested with free product
04/04/2021
Great quick lunch.
Lean Cuisine has hit a home run with its Chicken Enchilada Suiza. It is surprisingly tasty for a frozen meal. Microwaves up well without drying out or going nuclear. Just enough food for a quick, low calorie lunch.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/04/2021
Tasty and healthy enchiladas
Tasty and delicious. The rice tasted a little "different" but the enchiladas were delicious
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products