LesserEvil Mini Cookie Fudge Brownie 4.4 oz

4.2 5 0 84 84 Grain-free, paleo- and keto-certified, and low in sugar, these cookies are made from organic coconut flour and organic ghee. ALLERGENS: Contains almonds, coconut, milk, and eggs.
LesserEvil Mini Cookie Fudge Brownie 4.4 oz

Reviews

22/11/2021
gluten free snack
I did not find these Fudge Brownie mini cookies by Lesser Evil to be very tasty. They look really good on package but upon opening it they were small dry chocolate cookies. They had a grainy texture to them and were not moist like a brownie at all. I do not believe I will purchase in future. They are gluten free.
22/11/2021
Keto cookies
I really like these chocolate cookies. They are real tasty, and a good alternative to those who are on keto diets. They're delightful and not too sweet, but sweet enough. I prefer these over soft cookies. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because they are a little dry, but not too dry.
22/11/2021
Great clean treat
If you’re not used to eating clean these may not taste good at first. They’re soft and I love the size so you don’t have a bunch or over do it. They taste great if you’re eating clean or want to start with clean snacks. The only complaint I have is that you can’t close the bag which is kind of inconvenient.
22/11/2021
Tasty Snack!
First of all, I must admit to being skeptical since most of the gluten free cookies I've tried in the past have been sub-par BUT the Lesser Evil Mini Fudge Brownie Cookies are definitely tasty! I like that they contain a little fiber as well as protein and have simple, clean ingredients.
22/11/2021
Bitter taste
I was excited to try these because they're a better for you snack, but they were just too bitter tasting for me. I love the popable size, about the size of a quarter. Great for portioning, but bitter taste.
22/11/2021
Pretty Tasty Stuff
I really liked this product. I liked the chocolaty flavor, the texture, and the after taste. The only thing that i would change is that I would prefer them a little moister. Other then that myself and my whole family enjoyed them very much.
21/11/2021
Quite yummy
This product was quite good for a product that is Gluten Free, Keto, NOn-GMO etc. The product is soft, moist and yummy. Just enough for an after dinner snack or chocolate nibble.
21/11/2021
Clean cookies for almost any diet
I tried the lesser evil mini cookies fudge brownie. I enjoyed the fact that there was only four grams of coconut sugar per serving and keto friendly!
21/11/2021
Better for you but not better tasting
I enjoy trying better for you, "clean", products but this missed the mark greatly and was honestly quite gross. The texture was nice and soft but other than the ingredients this was really the only good thing about it. The flavor was off. It wasn't chocolatey enough and it was just not good. I wouldn't recommend.
20/11/2021
Yummy healthy cookie
I really enjoy these cookies, they have a good flavor but they have a different consistency than your average cookie. They are made with almond flour and coconut flour, and that make's them thicker and denser. These cookies are filling and are quite good, I like the fudge brownie variety of these cookies they satisfy my sweet tooth. I highly recommend these better for you cookies!
20/11/2021
Taste great.
I had not ever tried the Lesser Evil brand products before but so glad I had a chance to try Mini Cookie,Fudge Brownie. Finding GF products especially desserts that taste good is often hard to find .So I am happy to report that these Brownie bites taste amazing. Often GF products have a " heavy and dense texture " but these did not .Plus they are free of all those bad ingredients we all are trying to avoid. Recommend to family and friends who are looking for a taste GF snack.
20/11/2021
Not for me
I wanted to enjoy the better for you brownie bite mini cookies but sadly I did not. The texture is too dry and crumbles easily. In fact the box had quite a lot of crumble in it. I'd say the equivalent of a whole cookie. They smell good, nice and chocolatey but the taste is not pleasant. It was like eating burnt chocolate and the bitter aftertaste lingered. The coconut was unpleasant too.
20/11/2021
great flavor !
the cookies were really flavorful and you can taste the fudge brownie in them . these are perfect for a bite size snack for the day .I really enjoyed these cookies.
20/11/2021
Good Taste
Lesser Evil Fudge Brownie Mini Cookies are little soft baked cookies that are non GMO, gluten free and keto friendly. They have good flavor, but they taste a little like baking chocolate. The consistency is a little dry, but it seems like most keto friendly food is kind of dry. Over all they have a nice taste and your chocolate cravings will be satisfied with these cookies.
20/11/2021
Delicious, and so good for you!
I can’t believe how delicious these cookies are. They are very tender and love the fudge flavor!! And the ingredients are all non-GMO!! To top it off they are Keto certified! 3 cookie at only 100 calories!? They taste like they would have more calories, so rich in flavor. The chocolate chips are the secret touch to the recipe! Enjoy these and will be recommending to my family and friends!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products