4.9 5 0 116 116 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.
  • 4.9 from
  • 116 Reviews

Reviews

9/17/2018
If you really want to try this vacuum out and get an honest opinion then I really need to try this. I am involved in cat rescue therefore in my home I have my 4 personal cats but several fosters as well. I could definitely let you know if it does a great job with pet hair. I can put it up against my Dyson.
9/16/2018
I haven't tried this product but if I get a chance and I get picked i would love to try this product out and give my review on thank you very much cant wait
9/16/2018
I never got to try this product, I would love try it.
9/16/2018
Contact me
9/16/2018
I have never got to test a product. I am educated in Marketing, Business Administration, Accounting, Internet Marketing, have my own website, FaceBook Page, Twitter, belong to MomsMeet, as well as many other word-of-mouth sites. I am disabled and would be a perfect t candidate for testing produts. Please consider me. Angel Kent
9/15/2018
I will like to try because for my fisic condition I must carry light things for clean my house.
9/15/2018
I would love to try a light weight vaccum, I have multiple disc issues
9/15/2018
Yeah how often do they let people test there products?
9/15/2018
I would so like to try this hoover I have got OCD so believe me if I got the chance to test it I really would put it too the test lol. So please if this is such a great hoover you would let someone with OCD test it for you. And it would be perfect for my home I've got all tiles and laminate flooring downstairs and carpets from my stairs into the bedrooms
9/14/2018
do you know if anyone has recieved anything from this site?
9/14/2018
I would really like to try this product it seems more fun than a standard corded vacuum, but i wont know for sure until i try it and leave a review.
9/14/2018
I would like to try this product and give my opinion. Thank you.
9/13/2018
I've not tried this yet but would love to test an give my thoughts on how great the product is or isn't , If LG made this than im sure its a very successful product
9/13/2018
Please send me this product,I tried this and after write a review on.
9/13/2018
wow i really love the way this is made. wouod be perfect for my little apartment and the 14 stairs i have to go upstairs. also the rug thats in the picture I have excat one and my vacuum will not pick up properly on it. I have a 5 month old baby is abput to start crawling and i would love to try this vacuum out so shes not crawling in dirt and dust. Thank you for sharing!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...