4.9 5 0 118 118 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.
  • 4.9 from
  • 118 Reviews

Reviews

9/2/2018
I would love the the chance to see how well it works especially when I have 4 children and 3 dogs 3 cats and 4 faretts to clean up after.
9/2/2018
i need a new vacume would love to try this one.
9/1/2018
I would love love to try this it is so hard to get my dog hair of my carpet my dogs are short hair and it is hard wow I bet this would pick it right up
8/30/2018
I have a vacuum but it's old fashioned n I've heard of these but I wonder if it's better than Kirby I've had for long time I'm more than willing to try n review thanks
8/29/2018
I have not tried this product or brand. Looks light in weight and looks easy to use. Would love to try.
8/29/2018
was looking for powerful lightweight vacumn, thanks for review.
8/25/2018
I am shopping for a new vacuum and this was very helpful....thanks!!!
8/23/2018
Me gustaría probarlo mi apartamento acumula mucho pólvo ,y mi gato deja pelos por todo lado .
8/23/2018
I have been researching for a new vacuum and this one is at the top of my list.....I can not wait to buy it and start using it (badly needed)!!!!!
8/23/2018
Would definitely Love to try this. It Looks Amazing
8/22/2018
I would like to review this in my home. Our house is large with a lot of stairs. This seems much more practical.
8/22/2018
I would to love try this LG cordZero A9 stick duel power ,its look like new generation vacuum , light weight, easy to hander .
8/22/2018
I would love to try the lg cordzero A9 stick dual power we don't even have these on our shelves yet and I haven't found a vacuum yet that gets all the dog hair up .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...