LIFE SAVERS Assorted Candy Holiday Candy Christmas Candy Canes | 12 Ct.

4.7 5 0 57 57 The holidays are here, so spark your spirit with LIFE SAVERS® 5 Flavors Assorted Candy Canes. This holiday box contains 12 candy canes in classic flavors: cherry, raspberry, watermelon, orange, and pineapple. Perfect as ornaments, these fruity candy canes make a delicious and decorative gift this holiday season.
LIFE SAVERS Assorted Candy Holiday Candy Christmas Candy Canes | 12 Ct.

Reviews

24/11/2020
Great Variety!
I received Life Saver's Holiday candy canes for free in exchange for my honest opinion. My kids and I loved the variety of flavors that came in this package. It's nice to have flavors that all of my kids enjoy. I would definitely recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2020
Good for a gift
Packaging is really nice for a candy. Gifted to a friend’s kids and he likes it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2020
Fruity flavors
The LifeSavers Holiday Candy Christmas candy canes come in assorted flavors that taste delicious & fruity. My granddaughters ate them & liked the tastes too.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2020
Great Product!
Really liked the Life Savers Assorted Candy, Hokdiay Candy Christmas Candy Canes. They had true Life Savers Flavor - the look of both the product and package were very appealing.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2020
Festive and fun
LIFE SAVERS Assorted Candy, Holiday Candy Christmas Candy Canes | 12 Ct. tastes great and have a nice festive look.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2020
Flavorful and bright
Loved the flavors! The color are bright and add brightness to my tree
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Delicious Assorted Fruit Candy Canes
I really enjoyed trying the Orange Life Savers Holiday Candy Candy Cane, and can' wait to try the rest of the 4 flavors,while counting the weeks til December 25th. The orange was sweet but not overbearing and the taste last after it's gone. The next flavor I will try , will be Pineapple. I'm going to use the rest on my tree.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Life Savers Assorted Holiday Candy
Life Savers Assorted Holiday Candy is a fun twist on the original Christmas treat.This product is tasty has a nice assortment of flavors like Watermelon and Cherry that taste delicious .
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
not too bad
The flavors were good (except the watermelon) but they broke easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Juicy vibrant flavors
The flavors are very unique and great. They have a strong tropical vibe compared to typical candy canes that are more dull and sweet these provide a more tangy juicy flavor leavening you wanting to eat more. Kids approved.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Great for this holiday season!
These were amazing, great flavor! Attractive packaging, my kids snatched these up so fast, we really loved these! And look forward to buying
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Flavored candy canes are better!
The Life Savers holiday candy canes come in a cute box of 12 and in 5 flavors (watermelon, pineapple, raspberry, orange and cherry). These are flavorful and I personally enjoy the pineapple one the most. However, they are partially artificially flavored and completely artificially colored. These candy canes are not recommended for anyone with those types of allergies or that are trying to be more healthy. I love candy and buy candy canes every year and it is great to have other options as there are not many. I would recommend these for a present for children and adults alike but in moderation due to the artificial factor. With their colors you can use them for decorating and they also brighten up small trees much better vs regular red/white striped candy canes. They are also made from a longtime brand, Life Savers, and appear to be of the same decent quality as their hard candies.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Buy these!
If you like lifesavers, you’ll love these candy canes!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Fresh and fruity.
Great, fruity flavors. Very refreshing. Loved the pineapple the best. Raspberry not so much. Lots of flavors in the package to choose from.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
colorful tasty candy canes
I thought that these were a nice change up from the ordinary candy canes. My kids also really loved the flavors. The flavors are classic, and bold, so it is a nice combo for a candy cane. I will be buying more of these.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products