4.6 5 0 61 61 No Frizz Vanishing Oil is powered by Living Proof''s patented Healthy Hair Molecule and a lightweight 5-oil blend that mimics the oils found in naturally healthy hair. Together, they weightlessly block humidity, hydrate and smooth dry hair - without the silicones that leave it greasy.
Living Proof No Frizz Vanishing Oil
  • 4.6 from
  • 61 Reviews

Reviews

15/09/2020
Nice tamer
It kept my friz under control and smoothed my ends but the next day after washing, my hair seemed too oily to leave unwashed.
15/09/2020
Wow! Im impressed :-)
Even tho my hair seems to be extremely thin when I highlight my hair it always seems to be terribly frizzy. So I seen this product which I hadn't seen before & decided to give it a try. I was simply impressed with the results. My hair was a little frizzy but probably more so a bit fried/damaged bc I do bleach highlight my hair bc Im a somewhatstrawberry blonde & don't care for to much redness throughout my hair. I love to have my hair much lighter than the strawberry/dirty blonde natural hair color i was born with. I kniw,sounds silly but we all want something we don't hace,Right?? Anyway, after trimming my hair & giving it a well nourished conditioning for 3 days agyee bleach highlighting my hair was still frizzy so that s when i seen this products while shopping & said ah,it can't hurt to give something new a try & Boy am I glad I did bc this products worked wonders for my hair. No more frizziness on day 6 after bleach highlighting. Im so happy wwith this product. ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT
14/09/2020
Ok
I bought this cause I love the scent of all Living Proof’s products, but this oil just wasn’t meant for my hair type I think. I have straight, thin hair and was looking for an oil to nourish more than control frizz so this left my hair a little heavy and greasy. I think if you have thick, curly hair then this will work for you. It does smell really really good though.
11/09/2020
Helps with frizz
Made a big difference for me! Bought this to handle frizzy summertime hair
07/09/2020
Really good brand
I've been looking for frizz control that doesn't feel like it leaves my hair overly oily this is definitely a brand that has left me a bit more satisfied with the results
03/09/2020
Works Great
My daughter has very curly hair that frizzes with rain or humidity. A dab of this oil and it works wonders on her hair. Great Product
03/09/2020
Living Proof No Frizz Vanishing Oil
I love the smell of this finishing no frizz vanishing oil. It’s not too heavy and i have very fine and thin hair. It did help reduce the frizz by a long shot and I’m so happy i received this product complementary for my honest review because I’m a huge fan of this line anyway and i love this product
29/08/2020
Living proof
This is living proof no frizz vanishing oil makes my hair smooth and shine this is a good I'm in love
29/08/2020
Frizzy grey no more!
Since the pandemic I decided to let my hair grow out Grey. It was discouraging at first because It was uncontrollable. This product did the trick. My hair is once again under my control without that greasy weighted feeling. And it smells oh so good!
28/08/2020
Amazing
I have tried every frizz product out there few.truly work few work all day and this one.does both!! I'm in love
26/08/2020
Great hair product
This hair care product has a very pleasant smell and leaves my hair smooth, hydrated and manageable. It eliminates Frizz. I have been using it on a daily routine and it has helped my hair look healthy and beautiful.
24/08/2020
frizz is not the biz anymore
This particular product really helps with frizz when I dry my hair. Doesn't leave too much oil, but makes such a difference. My daughter has unbelievably frizzy hair and this product has made her hair more manageable
18/08/2020
Soft hair
It smells amazing and left my hair shiny and soft. Feels great not having any frizz. A Must try
18/08/2020
Great Products
Love all Living Proof products, and this left hair soft and beautiful like all the other products I have tried. Part of the daily routine. 😍
17/08/2020
Great
Living Proof No Frizz Vanishing Oil. Love this stuff and it smells great

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products