LOLA Cleansing Wipes

4.5 5 0 72 72
LOLA Cleansing Wipes

Reviews

04/05/2020
Better, could be tad wetter
There are many wipes on the market now, but Lola offers a durable option. 1st of all Lola comes individually packaged so it's not commingling with the wipe stacked on to each other where you have to dig it out and the nature of them drying out together causes them to fuse together is not a problem. There's a lovely fragrance to the wipes. The wipes are packaged individually so they can be carried conveniently. The wipes are a good size. I wish they were a tad bit wetter.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/05/2020
Keeping Clean w LOLA
I really liked the LOLA Cleansing Wipes. I liked the feel of the material and felt clean after use. I only wish it was a bit larger but it worked.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/05/2020
Nice to have on hand.
I received a package of LOLA cleansing wipes for free, to try and review, from hometesterclub. These were extremely gentle, didn't cause any irritation or stinging. I used them multiple times, for different reasons and each time I was left feeling refreshed and clean. They have an interesting, earthy scent that is reminiscent of vinegar. I also thought they were dried out the first time, until I went ahead and used it. It was the exact amount of moisture/dampness needed, didn't feel "wet" after wiping. The single use packets are nice for on the go. Would definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/05/2020
Simple and convenient
*I received a free product in exchange for my unbiased opinion.* As someone who uses wet wipes and moist clothes regularly, and also as someone who is sensitive to a lot of ingredients and fragrances in products, I've really liked using the LOLA clothes I received. They are a good size, and I love that there is no unnecessary fragrance or questionable ingredients. The only downside would be that they are not flushable, so depending on what you're using them for exactly, that may be a con. But these are definitely something I'd be keeping in my purse for travel. I look forward to using them during the summer when I need a little refreshing.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/05/2020
Good so far
The Lola organic cotton wipes are nicely packed. each wipe is individually packed. I have used this and so far, I am liking it. This pack had 12 wipes in it. The only thing I would prefer is to make them flushable, as I personally do not like trashing it in Trash box.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/04/2020
LOLA Cleansing wipes
LOLA cleansing wipes are great! I have very sensitive skin and these wipes didn’t irritate. There is no fragrance and they leave you feeling so clean, and I love the fact that it has discrete packaging. I received this product free in exchange for my unbiased opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/04/2020
Clean feeling
These wipes are great! The size is good and they really give you a nice and clean feeling.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/04/2020
Convenient!
The LOLA Cleansing Wipes I got is the new staple in my bag everywhere I go. I love that each wipe is packed in its own sachet because it makes it super easy and convenient to stow away in my purse. Even when I’m not bringing a purse I can easily slide a packet into my wallet or cardholder. It works like a charm and very easy to use when you want a quick refresher. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/04/2020
The product I didn't realize I needed!
I have never purchased a product like these cleansing wipes previously because I didn't really know if I'd have a use for them, but how wrong I was! This wipes have been wonderful to have for a variety of situations-after a hike when I don't have time to freshen up before grabbing dinner with friends, after a workout at the gym where people decide to hang out afterwards, or just even after work or a long car ride where I've been sitting for a long time or sweaty and need a quick refresher. Really liked how these seemed to work well, are all-natural and seem safe to use down there, and didn't have too strong of a fragrance (which I tend to be sensitive to). *note: I received this product free in exchange for an unbiased opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2020
Perfect for freshening up!
I loved these wipes! I recently moved to the SoCal desert, where it is getting hot, FAST. These will be so handy for the days that I need to freshen up a little. I will also be keeping them in my purse to help clean myself up as needed during "that time of month". I love that they are 100% cotton, and fragrance free. I try to avoid using any fragranced products down below, as I have had issues before. The packaging is also discreet, and doesn't scream "feminine care product".
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2020
Lola: The only feminine wipe you'll need
Like most women, I have tried several national brands of feminine cleansing wipes. However, there aren't any I love as much as the ones from Lola. I'm thankful Home Tester Club decided to send a full-size box for free. I only have to give my honest opinion. Pros: *Nice size cloth. Sturdy. And 1 cleansing wipes can be used effectively. *No synthetic materials...Lola cleansing wipes are constructed with 100% cotton, water,and honeysuckle. *The wipes are individually wrapped which gives it some privacy. Discretionary privacy. *No sulfates, chlorine bleach, no fragrances, no dyed, nor parabens. If you're looking for a wipe that clean well and devoid of harsh components, you definitely should purchase Lola. You won't be disappointed.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2020
Clean
The cleansing wipes clean well. They also are easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2020
Like these Cleansing Wipes
I received a free box of LOLA Cleansing Wipes in exchange for my unbiased opinion. I do like the wipes as they do well to clean and refresh. I also like that they are individually packaged so I can carry some in my bag.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2020
Good cleansing wipes
My skin is very sensitive, but LOLA Cleansing Wipes doesn’t make my skin irritated at all. I use the wipes to clean my makeup. It works really well. The only thing I don’t like is it make your skin a little bit dry at the end. But if you use moisturizer, your skin will be completely fine. Love the wipes though.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2020
This product is so soft and gentle
My first experience with Lola Cleansing Wipes, before receiving them to try, and I was blown away with this product. I have heard of the Lola Brand and have tried another product from them that I really liked. Lola Cleansing Wipes are very different from wipes I have used in the past. They are made from 100% organic cotton and other high quality natural ingredients. This makes a big difference in comfort as they are so soft and cleanse well. These wipes are extra large for great coverage, which is one of my favorite things about Lola Cleansing Wipes. I liked that these wipes are non scented, all components can be recycled, and do not have any harsh ingredients such as: alcohol, parabens, chlorine bleach, sulphates, synthetic preservatives, fragrances & dyes. Lola Cleansing Wipes are easy to travel with, the packaging is simple and discreet. It is also important to me that all Lola Products are made by women. I would recommend this product. I would purchase Lola Cleansing Wipes.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products