4.9 5 0 13 13 Summer Belle Face and Body Luminizer. This liquid luminizer is hydrating, lightweight, and ultra-bendable for an all-over dewy-bronzed look.
  • 4.9 from
  • 13 Reviews

Reviews

6/23/2019
Love it!!!
Works great doesn't smear and its not greasy very nice product.
6/20/2019
Beautiful & Dewy
I LOVE this product! It made my skin look dewy and illuminated. I had a beautiful glow without looking fake or orange. Best of all it didn't rub off on my clothes and I got lots of comments.
6/19/2019
Love this!
I absolutely love this luminizer from L’Oréal! The tone is exceptional and it doesn’t rub off on my clothing like some other bronzers. What makes this even better is that it smells great! Definitely recommend.
6/19/2019
Great!
I love L’Oréal but I’m always skeptical of these products, so i hesitated to buy it. When i did i fell in love! It makes my skin look glowy and beautiful. I highly recommend this!
6/15/2019
L'Oreal
First off...I love and purchase ALL L'OREAL products! The color matches my skin tone, and THIS product has NO orange color, and does NOT look fake!!
6/13/2019
Loveeee
Omg, i loveee this product. It had me feeling like the glow goddess herself, i mean i was literally glowing to the gods. I love the texture of this product, i love how it shimmers on the body and makes you glow. I just love it
6/10/2019
L’Oreal Paris Summer Belle Beach Bae Face and Body Luminizer
Love, love, love this product! No need for any additional moisturizer when using this product. Leaves you with a fresh summer ‘glow’ and doesn’t feel heavy at all. Nice job, L’Oreal!
6/6/2019
L'Oreal paris summer broke illuminizer
With this product you can ditch your daily moisturizer because it does a great job of hydrating your arms and legs while giving them a beautiful glow making you look marvelous and it is easy to apply
6/5/2019
LOREAL
I LOVED IT. For once I found a product that actually does what it is intended to do. Any one that has a problem with their face tanning like I do should use this for sure.
6/5/2019
Incomparable
Este es uno de mis favoritos despues de probar varias marcas me quedo con este es exelente, es suave y no muy brilloso
6/5/2019
Gives a natural glow
I bought this because I wanted that glow but without going out in the sun,and it gave me just that. It was a light glowy look, not like a bronzed look or anything. It didn't come off on my clothes or rub off anywhere either and stayed put until I took a shower. I now use it as my go to product when I want abit of color but without the fakeness or harmful rays from the sun.
6/19/2019
Want to try This I really like the size of the bottle
6/15/2019
I am looking forward to purchasing this item😊Loreal knows what they are doing when it comes to products like this.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products