4.8 5 0 30 30 Summer Belle Face and Body Luminizer. This liquid luminizer is hydrating, lightweight, and ultra-bendable for an all-over dewy-bronzed look.
  • 4.8 from
  • 30 Reviews

Reviews

8/15/2019
Glow glow glow
This stuff will make you crazyyyyyyy bronze. I use it on my shoulders and arms and legs and it helps to hide any imperfections and just makes my Legs look flawless. There is some Glitter in there tho so if you don’t like that beware. It also smells incredible.
8/3/2019
Summer ready
Such a great glow smelled great too also just loved the look of my skin winner for a summer must have
8/3/2019
L'oreal beach bae
I went on a trip and it was a great day to go to the beach and I tried this it was some thing new to me so I was so surprised at how well it worked I told my friends and sister about this 1 it has a nice feel to it and it dose an amazing job I would highly use this one again
8/3/2019
This sexy
Omg how can I not have this in my summer bag it leaves my skin so smooth and beautiful it give off a glow that has a hit of shimmer not only does it feels good it smell nice
8/1/2019
Sunkiss
When I use this, my face looks fresh out of the sun and ready to go. no make up needed.
7/30/2019
Not a good bronzer
Took to Florida for a nice beach glow and it was extremely thick to apply and had no bronzing effect hardly at all .
7/29/2019
Great for summer
I put this on in the morning and it gives me a great just back from the beach glow
7/25/2019
Pretty
Leaves a pretty summer glow I like to apply it to my arms and legs
7/19/2019
Love it
I love this! It gives you a sun kissed glow and it feels great on your skin and not greasy
7/17/2019
Sunkissed glow!!
I'm addicted to this bronzer!! It gives my skin that sunkissed shimmer~ without having to subject my sensitive skin to the actual sun!!! I'm so happy with this product!!
7/14/2019
Great Product!!
I love this Loreal product! It leaves your skin looking and feeling beautiful & luxurious! It gives it a beautiful glow as well. I received tons of compliments. I would definitely recommend this product to family & friends & anyone else who would want to try it!
7/11/2019
Perfect skin tone
Ir leaves mi skin with a natural beauty glow like if i were on the beach
7/10/2019
SAMPLE
THIS PRODUCT IS SO pretty! Love the glow that it has and the glitter! I received a sample, AT A STORE I DONT REMEMBER WHERE BUT DEFINITELY I WILL BUY IT AGAIN IS ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCTS
7/2/2019
I would recommend!
Perfect lotion for that summer time glow. Lightweight lotion makes it perfect for hot summer days.
6/30/2019
BRIGHT
VERY GOOD STUFF. I HAD NEVER USED A PRODUCT LIKE THIS BEFORE. EXCELLENT COVERAGE AND RESULTS.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products