4.5 5 0 126 126 Never lose your Summer Belle bronze with The Summer Belle Bronze Please! all-over matte bronzer. This ultra-matte bronzer is perfect for extending your summer glow, packed with bendable long-wearing pigments. Sweep it where the sun naturally hits for natural, sun-lit color all year long.
L'Oreal Paris Summer Belle Bronze Please! Bronzer
  • 4.5 from
  • 126 Reviews

Reviews

31/07/2019
I love how pigmented it is..
This bronzer is pretty cool. Its not that heavy to put on. its pigmented
31/07/2019
A must have in my make up bag
This product is awesome gives you just enough color that you look healthy and sunkissed it stays with you throughout the day reasonably priced and i definitely recommend
30/07/2019
This is good product
This is a good bronzer. I would recommend this product.
30/07/2019
Amazing product!
Great pigment. Not patchy. Beautiful color and blends beautifully! Love this product and highly recommend.
30/07/2019
A wonderful bronzer for a healthy summer glow!
I'm a sucker for s healthy, sun kissed face. In the dead of winter it's nice to have a healthy glow and in the summer it's great to bring out the glow you already have. L'oreal Bronze Please is an awesome bronzer at an affordable price. The product doesn't have a strong scent and goes on the skin well. I like that you can control the amount of color you have by layering the product. You really get a nice, sunkissed and healthy look. The product didn't irritate my skin or saturate my pores. It's not heavy on the skin or leave your face looking cakey either. It also stayed on and looked great during a 90° day with tons of humidity (the type of day that make-up just melts off). The product does transfer to clothing if your not careful. It is easily removed with a make-up towel or face wash and water. L'oreal Bronze Please is a wonderful product at a great price that makes you feel and look awesome!
30/07/2019
Beautiful Glow
As a pale person this is wonderful product for that natural glow..highly recommend.
30/07/2019
Oh yess
It’s awesome and matched flawlessly as if I was just kissed by the sun
29/07/2019
Love it
I love this bronzer! Matched my tone perfectly giving me that summer glow
28/07/2019
Great brozer
Easy to use and the color is gorgeous. You don’t need a lot of product to achieve a healthy glow.
28/07/2019
Make me pretty
Loved the shimmer/sparkle that this has in it. Makes me feel young and pretty again.
28/07/2019
Great product
Love this bronzer, perfect color match stays fresh all day, doesn't break me out
27/07/2019
Bronzer
I love this bronzer it makes my skin look so good ! It’s smooth and looks amazing!
27/07/2019
Great bronze!
i actually love this product! it gives me a good summery bronzy color even in the winter. I love how even when i take pictures i still look tan. It could be less powdery but i definitely recommend this product!
27/07/2019
Bronzer
I have tried it and have mutual review on the Bronzer.. it doesn’t blend very well. I love the texture of it. And it washed off really well. I had to use a little at a time to get it to
26/07/2019
Perfect look
I recommend this product because it gives the perfect sun kissed looked for summer time you dont really need any foundation with bronzer it is long lasting and feels smooth on your skin

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products