Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Cream

4.8 5 0 233 233 Lubriderm®, the brand developed by dermatologists and known for delivering fast-absorbing, long-lasting moisture, presents the new Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Cream Fragrance - Free. The fragrance-free and paraben-free cream helps transform extra-dry skin into healthy-looking, more resilient skin, and is enriched with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. The Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Cream Fragrance-Free is infused with Omega-3 for additional moisturizing benets and provides a thick, and more concentrated formula for intense skin hydration.
Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Cream

Reviews

01/09/2021
Great cream, not greasy
Great non-greasy cream. Perfect for keeping skin moisturized for a long time. I would definitely purchase this can again and recommend to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
Works well but not organic
Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Cream works well to moisturize my skin. It is easy to apply and does not leave my skin feeling greasy. Unfortunately, it is not made with any organic ingredients - it has lots of chemical ingredients.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
SAVED MY SKIN
I am so grateful and over the moon happy with The Lubriderm Advanced Therapy moisturizing cream, I suffer from sclera derma which makes my skin very dry and hard. I have tried so many different lotions and creams and none of them seem to work or even bring any comfort. I was pleasantly surprised when I got this Lubriderm and I applied it immediately and had instant relief which is not ever happened. I started using it daily after every shower and before bed and applying it everywhere including my face. It has changed my skin so much! I am so thankful for this and now my skin is actually moisturized and has been such a life changer. And there’s no greasy feeling and it just soaks into your skin so nicely there’s no smell. It’s amazing it’s a must buy!!!!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
Lubriderm Lotion
My overall review is that Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Cream does what it says it does which leaves your skin Moisturized without leaving a greasy residue
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
A true skin care winner!
I truly enjoyed trying this product... I will continue to use it as it has truly helped heal and soothe my dry skin... It soothes inflammation and helps protect your skin from drying out.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
Moisturized and softness
I loved that way the cream moisturized my skin and made it feel soft. My very dry skin used to feel itchy before and now that use Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Cream my skin has improved 100%.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
Best cream for dry itchy skin.
Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Cream is a great cream to use on your skin to help relief dry, itchy skin. It's not greasy and can tell a difference after one use.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Great intense moisturizer
All in all, I'm very impressed with this intense moisturizer. I like how it absorbs well into my skin and has been able to relieve my cracked, dry, skin damaged from sanitizers. The price point is great, also like how it doesn't have an artificial fragrance to it. I always stay away from artificial fragrance in my skin care. I only wish that the ingredients used were more natural but with the same efficacy. That said, I will continue to buy this every winter. Great product for applying throughout the day!
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Review
I loved it immediately. My skin is very dry and I immediately saw a difference. It left no greasy film and lasted all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
White flakey skin no more
Lubriderm advanced Therapy Cream does all that it claims to do and more. It has a lite fragrance and feels very smooth when putting it on. The dry skin on the palms of my hands dissapeared almost immediately. Great product. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Moisturizing Cream
I have dry skin and I recently tried Lubriderm Advanced therapy cream. I liked the lightweight feel of this cream. It doesn't feel heavy on skin. And absorbs nicely and quickly. It moisturized my skin very well and doesn't leave sticky residue on skin. Love that its fragrance free.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Melts Into My Skin Like Silk
Love it! My new go to lotion! Absorbs nicely and not greasy or tacky. Melts into my skin for all day hydration! A little goes a long way so this jar is going to last a long time! My new go to lotion! Definitely in my skincare routine!
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
A great new product
The Lubriderm is non-greasy, soaks in fully without residue. A small amount can cover both my hands and forearms. I truelynlike the Lubriderm.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2021
Far exceeded my expectations!
Lubriderm Advanced therapy cream hydrates much faster than other creams. The cream texture and feel is so luxurious and I enjoyed the experience. I will definitely make Lubriderm Advanced therapy cream my essential for personal care routines.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2021
Smooth cream
Lubriderm advanced therapy cream is very smooth and it helps my dry skin. Highly recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products