4 5 0 61 61 New Nacho Walking Taco is the best of both worlds – snack-size Nacho bites with flavorful Taco taste - now in one easy, portable pack.
LUNCHABLES UPLOADED Nacho Walking Taco
  • 4.0 from
  • 61 Reviews

Reviews

28/08/2020
Great for on the go!
I used to work in a retail pharmacy and i would eat these on quick breaks to get me through my shift. It was nice it included the utensil. It could get messy at times but it was delicious and reminded me of the walking taco's we would make as kids.
22/05/2020
Lunchable
LUNCHABLES UPLOADED Nacho Walking Taco. These are really good
18/12/2019
Simple snack
I love lunchables and even as a child since I could remember. I love the walking taco idea, I used to get them at car shows everytime I could. So when I seen these not only was I taking back in time but I was excited to see some must be reading mind when they came up with this. I think it has a great flavor easy to make and easy to clean. These are great as a snack for adults and kids alike. I would highly recommend this to anyone to try
26/09/2019
Taste great
I love they way taste, lots of flavor. I really could eat them until I pop. They do give me heart burn though. They just taste so great. Besides its super easy to prepare. And even easier to eat out of the bag.
24/08/2019
Nope
My son wanted to try these just for the "fun" of it. Kids would probably like dumping the packets of cheese and sauce into the chip bag. I tasted it and the cheese had a weird, sour flavor. The sauce was just generic. The chips weren't bad. But for most kids this wouldn't be enough food for a lunch, a snack maybe. All in all it's a waste money
17/08/2019
Not bad
They aren't to bad when you need a quick meal while working.
04/04/2019
NACHO
LUNCHABLES PRODUCTS ARE PRETTY GOOD OVERALL. I LIKE THESE 'TACOS'. THEY ARE EASY TO CARRY AND THESE ARE SURPRISINGLY FILLING.
29/07/2018
This is my absolute favorite Lunchable. The UPLOADED Nacho Walking Taco Lunchable is delicious. This product has beef in sauce, tortilla chips, salsa, nacho cheese sauce, and a spork to eat it with. It is easy to make and I really like them they are delicious!
13/07/2018
After Seeing Commercials For The Walking Tacos, I Couldn't Wait To Try Them!! If You Like Tacos Or Love Tacos Like Me, Once You Try Them You Will Be Addicted To Eating Them!! Everything About It Is Good If U Ask Me. The MeatTastes Like Taco Meat, The Cheese Goes Great With It & The Sauce Is A Bit Spicy, But Not Too Much, Just Enough To Give It A Really Good Flavor Over All! I Recommend These To Everyone! :)
29/05/2018
send the free samples to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985 Nacho walking Taco
29/05/2018
I think that this product is a waste of money. The serving size is for children and would not fill an adult up in my opinion. They do look cute because of how small everything is
24/05/2018
we love them they are very tasty and it is a great to have for a fast snack i keep these in the house all the time for my son and my nephew and they are always wanting them in the house defintely recommand
21/02/2018
Lunchable's UPLOADED Nacho Walking Taco was a hit with my Fam~ but with me~ not so much!! Since I do all of the shopping~ they probably won't be having this anytime soon again!!
10/02/2018
My husband loves these,especially great for a fast on the go lunch or snack
07/02/2018
Lunch ales Uploaded Nacho Walking Taco is a great snack. Great flavor. I like that it comes with a sport. Very yummy.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products