3.9 5 0 100 100 New Nacho Walking Taco is the best of both worlds – snack-size Nacho bites with flavorful Taco taste - now in one easy, portable pack.
  • 3.9 from
  • 100 Reviews

Reviews

8/24/2019
Nope
My son wanted to try these just for the "fun" of it. Kids would probably like dumping the packets of cheese and sauce into the chip bag. I tasted it and the cheese had a weird, sour flavor. The sauce was just generic. The chips weren't bad. But for most kids this wouldn't be enough food for a lunch, a snack maybe. All in all it's a waste money
8/17/2019
Not bad
They aren't to bad when you need a quick meal while working.
4/4/2019
NACHO
LUNCHABLES PRODUCTS ARE PRETTY GOOD OVERALL. I LIKE THESE 'TACOS'. THEY ARE EASY TO CARRY AND THESE ARE SURPRISINGLY FILLING.
7/29/2018
This is my absolute favorite Lunchable. The UPLOADED Nacho Walking Taco Lunchable is delicious. This product has beef in sauce, tortilla chips, salsa, nacho cheese sauce, and a spork to eat it with. It is easy to make and I really like them they are delicious!
7/13/2018
After Seeing Commercials For The Walking Tacos, I Couldn't Wait To Try Them!! If You Like Tacos Or Love Tacos Like Me, Once You Try Them You Will Be Addicted To Eating Them!! Everything About It Is Good If U Ask Me. The MeatTastes Like Taco Meat, The Cheese Goes Great With It & The Sauce Is A Bit Spicy, But Not Too Much, Just Enough To Give It A Really Good Flavor Over All! I Recommend These To Everyone! :)
5/29/2018
send the free samples to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985 Nacho walking Taco
5/29/2018
I think that this product is a waste of money. The serving size is for children and would not fill an adult up in my opinion. They do look cute because of how small everything is
5/24/2018
we love them they are very tasty and it is a great to have for a fast snack i keep these in the house all the time for my son and my nephew and they are always wanting them in the house defintely recommand
2/21/2018
Lunchable's UPLOADED Nacho Walking Taco was a hit with my Fam~ but with me~ not so much!! Since I do all of the shopping~ they probably won't be having this anytime soon again!!
2/10/2018
My husband loves these,especially great for a fast on the go lunch or snack
2/7/2018
Lunch ales Uploaded Nacho Walking Taco is a great snack. Great flavor. I like that it comes with a sport. Very yummy.
2/7/2018
Yes it is a great product for me to take on the go . I highly recommend to families that are on the go
1/20/2018
These are very easy to fix and they are so good. Have a different variety. Love the nacho ones too. My kids love them too.
1/17/2018
Actually, these snacks are very tasty! My kids enjoy them too. I sometimes take these to work for a snack if I’m working a long shift.
1/8/2018
I didn't like these too much. I thought that they were a mess to make and eat and not worth the price.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products