4.7 5 0 51 51

Makeup Revolution Onyx Primer

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 51 Reviews

Makeup Revolution Onyx Primer blurs imperfections for an immediate smooth matte finish.

Reviews

Lori (Torrington)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

This primer is amazing! I have rosacea and sensitive skin, most primers make me break out real bad but this is amazing. It’s silicone like texture creates a layer between my skin and foundation, for me this is perfect. 10/10!

Wijdan (Philadelphia)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/20/2019 Home Tested with free product

This primer applies on very smoothly on the skin.It gives a nice glow and it’s worth your money.

Raj (Yuba City)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

This primer works so well and make your makeup stay long lasting and i love to use it as a moisturizer

Rachael (Picayune)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought this as a recommendation from laura lee my favorite YouTuber and it was on point. Use this to Slay slay slay

Mary (Carlinville)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

A little on the more expensive side of primers I've used in the past, however I really liked how my face felt, and my makeup stayed put all day long.

delane (Detroit)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/12/2019 Home Tested with free product

i really love being pretty feel brighter it makes the skin feel different the product last a long time not to cheap but ok

Liz (Pomona)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/12/2019 Home Tested with free product

It does a great job at smoothing out and concealing fine lines and uneven skin texture plus it is easy to apply and it is good at making sure you have uniformly colored surface plus the container in cute

Betty (Yes)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/11/2019 Home Tested with free product

A great product to use before putting your makeup on. My makeup look great all day and lasted over 16 hours when I finally washed my makeup off. Awsome product ladies. You won’t regret this purchase.

sharon (Smyrna)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/10/2019 Home Tested with free product

I use this product twice a week.it has good benifts. My make out goes on smooth

Camille (Orange)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/8/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this very good it makes my face feels good.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products