4.8 5 0 93 93

M&M'S® CHOCOLATE BAR

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 93 Reviews

Creamy, smooth milk chocolate sprinkled with M&M'S® MINIS Milk Chocolate Candies creates an irresistible crunch that, well, raises the chocolate bar to an M&M'S® level

Reviews

Katrina (Independence)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I thought that the m&m chocolate bar was really good actually! Its the best of both worlds, a chocolate bar and M&M's, whats not to love!

trisha (Annawan)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am addicted to these m&m candy bars they are so goodi buy atleast 2 a day

kathi (Warsaw)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

It was a very nice candy bar, The chocolate was original to M&M products

Stephanie (Visalia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this candy bar, it’s a good combination of two.

Lorena (San Bernardino)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

The M&M'S CHOCOLATE BAR are pretty good. When first purchased the chocolate bar I didn't expect for it to taste very good. I will recommend you guys to buy this especially if you haven't ate and need something to snack on.

Tara (Ray)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I just seen these at the store. I stood there wondering if I should try one... I of course ended up buying a couple and really enjoyed this. My kids love M&M's and loved these also. I dont think you can go wrong with M&M's.

Catherine (Hendersonville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

The best of both a milk chocolate candy and bar in one. Shareable but you won't want to. Delicious treat!

Denise (Coeur D Alene)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

yum, face it you can't beat mixing M&M's and a candy bar unless of course the M&M's were the peanut butter ones. Now that would really tickle my taste buds.

Tal (Kenner)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the M&M’s Chocolate Bar. It’s a delicious twist on my favorite classic candy. The crunch of the candy coating in the M&M’s gives a great texture and fun bite to the smooth chocolate bar. Great treat for adults and kids!

Angie (Cedartown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product is delicious! Who doesnt love M&Ms? or chocolate? This product surely satisfies the sweet tooth. Mmmmm deliciousness!!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products