5 5 0 112 112

McCormick® Grill Mates®

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 112 Reviews

Tennessee smokehouse BBQ rub

Reviews

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

we buy this all thee time now mc cormik makes some of the best seasoings easy to use and very tasty loved by the whole family if is mcormik i am usually the first person to try them products becausei have had such good luck with all there seasonings love it and i would recmmand it highly

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

I AM A BIG FAN OF RUBS. THIS IS REALLY SMOKY AND TASTY. IT MAKES YOU THINK YOU ARE AT A BARBECUE JOINT.

Bridget (Moore Haven)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried these products and would definitely recommend them. They give a nice, even, bold flavor to meats. McCormick has always made quality spices, sauces, etc. I would say they’ve even stepped up their game. I’m pleased to serve just about all McCormick food products to my family. They are a nice, tasty addition. They take food from bland to Blast, Sincerely, Bridget Peet

Ashley (Paragould)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 59 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

McCormick has the best flavors of rubs for grilling out! My favorite is the rub for hamburgers but they all taste great.

Elizabeth (Seagrove)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love the Grill Mates by McCormick. Always in my pantry..

Amber (Newland)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

My go to seasoning brand. Just like other flavors tastes wonderful. Great smoky flavor and the BBQ sauce is tangy. I would use again and would recommend.

Ashley (Murfreesboro)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 278 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is great,flavor of this is exceptional,bold ,great taste,great for BBQ's,grill.Try you will love

jennifer (Villa Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love the McCormick Grill Mates, they taste great. They're also really good to use in the oven and on steak when you cook it in a skillet.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

McCormick Grill Mates Tennessee Smokehouse BBQ rub was amazing!! It gave my steaks and chicken breast so much flavor!! Smoky and sweet~ PERFECT!! DEFINITELY recommend this product!!

Lee A (Bandera)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/27/2015 Home Tested with free product

These little packets are Full of flavor! Pick a flavor..any flavor..delicious and easy.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products