5 5 0 89 89

McCormick® Slow Cookers Seasoning Mix

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 89 Reviews

No MSG, no artificial flavors

Reviews

Michael (Chillicothe)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

McCormick Slow Cooker Seasoning Mix is so easy to use as all of the seasonings needed are included in the mix to give delicious flavor. Our family loves it. I love that I can use it with any meat I chose. Put it in the slow cooker, add water and my meat choice, leave and come home to the amazing aroma and relax. Dinner is ready! Toss in potatoes, carrots or other vegetables and meal complete! Perfect!

Ashley (Vancouver)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is such a great little packet of flavor! Our favorite is the pot roast in my house!

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

i have tried all of there slow cooker ecipes for the meat and we love them so much they are very simple to use and just put it on and put your meat in the cooker and you have dinner very simple love the convience and the tastes of all of them

Breanne (Hagerstown)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love how simple this makes dinner for me to prepare a home cooked meal my family loves within minutes and it is done when we get home from work and school takes little time to prep and they are always delicious

Catherine (Omaha)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

Excellent flavoring for slow cooking meat. Great to make chili or stews

Amanda (Las Vegas)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

Quick and easy, Perfect for throwing in the slow cooker to add great flavor when I just don't feel like preparing it myself!

Heather D (Seaside)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

Slow cookers season packages are so convenient just throw in the crock pot with whatever you are cooking before you leave to work& when you get home it's all seasoned perfectly, so no digging in the spice cabinet's

Lakeshia (Shreveport)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great season and not to salty .I love the texture and makes the best gravy it the only slow cook season I use.

Jennifer (Myrtle Beach)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

Always buy these seasoning packets when I want to put something in the crockpot because it is so much easier then going out and buying a bunch of individual spices which will probably go to waste. There is a good selection of packets so we always try something new. But my families favorite is the pot roast.

Jessie (Dixon)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love these easy all-in-one seasoning packs! Perfect for tossing in before work without having to dig through the spice cabinet.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products