M&M'S Fudge Brownie Christmas Chocolate Candy 9.5-oz. Bag

4.6 5 0 49 49 Enjoy the classic that’s loved around the world! M&M'S have been one of the most famous candy treats in the world since 1941. The bite-sized pieces of chocolate in a colorful candy shell are instantly recognizable all over the globe. Perfect for Parties, Celebrations, Baking, Traveling…. If you can name it, it’s better with M&M’S Chocolate Candies!
M&M'S Fudge Brownie Christmas Chocolate Candy 9.5-oz. Bag

Reviews

04/02/2021
Classic Candy Does It Again
The M&M's Fudge brownie candies were a hit around my house, as are all chocolate usually. This was a really good candy, but honestly hard to tell a huge difference from regular M&M's. This is usually my conclusion after trying most new varities they come out with, that they all taste pretty much the same. These candies have been a favorite since childhood so this isn't a bad thing. In conclusion this is a product I am glad I tested, and I will probably purchase again for stocking stuffers at Christmas.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2020
Disappointing, but yet delicious
While I loved the Fudge Brownie M&M’s, I really can’t say they tasted like fudge brownies. The center was soft like a brownie, but not the taste.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2020
Yummy
M&M'S Fudge Brownie Christmas Chocolate Candy was a yummy treat. My daughters loved them and gobbled them up right away. They truly have a brownie taste to them with the usual M&M candy crunch on the outside.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2020
Love the fun flavor
M&M'S Fudge Brownie Christmas Chocolate Candy is a great variation of a tried and true favorite.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2020
Delicious treat
Rich fudge center and crisp outside shell. Delicious in cookies or popcorn
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2020
Stay at home mom
M&M Fudge brownie Christmas chocolate candy, is the best m&ms every. They taste like miniature brownies coated with candy. Great addition to christmas candy choices. These m&ms were gone in just a couple days. Try these for christmas you will be happy you did.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2020
M&m!!
I received m&m's fudge brownies to review. They are amazing, great by themselves and better in the recipe on the back of the bag. They are a new holiday favorite in our house.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2020
Bribe your kids to behave with treats
So good! I’m actually bribing my 4 year old with these so she will eat dinner. Works like a charm. She loves these. So did everyone else in the house, so they go quick. If you want rich chocolatey flavor, these are perfect. Larger than normal m&ms so they look great in a candy dish.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2020
Nothing Special
The texture of the inside filling is very fudge brownie like, so 10/10 there. The outside shell and taste of the overall candy tastes like any other chocolate m&m flavor I've tried. Not bad, but certainly nothing special.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2020
Ate them so fast we couldn't bake w/them
We never even got a chance to bake with these delicious morsels, because they were gobbled up by my family so quickly! They are the size of peanut M&Ms, but filled with a delicious fudge center, softer than normal M&Ms. My only complaint is that when you freeze them, they turn completely rock hard-- harder than normal M&Ms when frozen. I usually like the extra crunch of frozen chocolate!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Best M &M's we ever tried!
They were delicious, my family finished them the same day. We love a lot of the different ones that come out but this is now a family favorite. If you like chocolate you will love these!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Tasty and super sweet
These M&Ms were a little different on the first bites. They were very sweet. I could only eat a few at a time which is good. We would buy them again but only at special occasions.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2020
Just OK
I thought they were just OK, would definitely be better with nuts in them.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2020
Cookie's for my son and his friends.
I made cookies with them. I put them in the pantry and I went to work and I came home and I had none. My son took them to Wrestling practice. I have to make More. That was an order not a request. They were really good. Thank you for sending me them. I have been trying to get more but have only been able to find two bags. Please , make more. Thank you again. Happy Thanksgiving.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2020
Holiday Fudginess
M&Ms Fudge Brownie Christmas Chocolate Candy is another great addition to the M&M product family. I will definitely add this to my holiday staples - setting them out for guests, snacking and stocking stuffers! Delicious new flavor with just the right amount of sweetness!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products