4.8 5 0 58 58 Introducing Monster Illuminessence. Color-changing LED lighting for instant ambiance in one simple to set-up kit. There’s no complicated device and software setup. Perfect for big spaces like living rooms, media rooms, large bedrooms, or kitchens.
Monster Mood Lighting Kit - Large
  • 4.8 from
  • 58 Reviews

Reviews

29/07/2020
So many options
My kids absolutely love this kit. It is easy to install. My only complaint is that the cord for the light strip is only a few inches long and has to be plugged into a USB, which is not included so instead of being able to put it anywhere you are limited to behind the TV or computer. One light unit emits enough light to really set the lighting mood in any room so this kit can be used to light my entire 1,300 sft house. The remote works from any room. There are several settings, including strobe effects, and it is easy enough for the kids to use and pick the color they want.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/07/2020
Great Mood lighting!
Very easy to set up. Lightbulbs were really cool and a great addition to the string lights. Color options are a lot of fun.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/07/2020
A must buy!
Super easy to install and use. I love how the kit came with two blubs and two LED strips with a remote. I would most definitely recommend this!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2020
bright LEDS
It was so easy to set up. The instructions were easy to follow. With the LED strips I do recommend buying the connectors and corners from amazon it will help you if your putting them around your tv or something that is not straight. The lights were very color popping. I am looking into getting more.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2020
Girls love them
Monster Mood Lighting Kit - Large size worked great. It was bright and provided coverage for the entire room. They have several different colors, my girls love them!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2020
Love it
We love our monster mood lighting kit. It adds such a nice appeal to our room. It was very easy to set up. I love thr new set up.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2020
Awesome!
We put the lighting kit on the back of our TV. It's awesome watching movies with them on at night.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2020
Makes any room fun, exciting & inviting!
These lights are the best! There are so many different settings to be able to enjoy them in all different ways and colors. They really make my living room look fun and exciting! The light bulbs can be used as a regular white bulb when you don't want to use any of the colored options, it makes it much more convenient so I don't have to switch out the bulbs when I'm not in the mood for any of the colors. The lights can be set at different brightness too! The string lights were easy to put up and they are staying in place really well, even with the humidity!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2020
Highly recommend
The lights work great and have tons of fun colors. I am not a fan of the remote it just doesn’t feel comfortable. I do love the strip lights they would work great behind furniture or down hallways. I do wish it came with a battery pack because I don’t have plugs in my hallways.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2020
Lighting for my moods!
Beautiful lighting, definitely great for parties or having one on one time with a loved one to set the mood or movie night or even having a BBQ with friends! I love the set mood colors or I can just set it to one solid color! Definitely fun lighting!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2020
So Much Fun
My Monster Mood Lighting Kit makes my living room so much more fun. I set up the light bulbs in our living room light and the hall light and we have used one of the strips on my husbands gaming desk. The other strip is going to go on our larger TV. I would love to have these lights in every room of my house. I all loved how easy they are to use. Plug them in, turn on your lights and choose your colors.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2020
Cool lights.
I received this Monster Mood Lighting Kit - Large free to try from Home Tester Club. I love it. I love how you can change the color of the lights. Makes movie night so much funner. I would defiantly buy it again in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2020
Would purchase again!!
First. I’ll begin with the RF Remote; I don’t didn’t know they made an RF remote for light strips, it’s so convenient not having to point your remote at the power cord... to change colors or programmed lighting sequences and the on/off button, simply aim the remote anywhere within close proximity (super convenient & I love it!). the led lights are bright and the extra strong adhesive 3M backing sticks in places where others have failed. These light strips can be used anywhere with either a 12 Volt power supply or with standard household power outlets (120 Volts). I must mention that the kit only comes with a 120 Volt power plug that reduces the power to 12 Volts. With that said, I’ve cut the power plug off another kit and hard wired it into my motorhome’s 12 Volt power system, which I’ll do with this kit as well. My first project with these lights turned out so great that I’m going to order more for the other rooms in my bus.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2020
Lighting kit
Ioved this kit very large kit, and so easy to set up and get started enjoying!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2020
Amazing product.!!
I completely loved the Monster mood lighting kit. It’s so bright and easy to use. My kids absolutely loved it also. Its fun and very relaxing. Works great for my kids to use when they have to use the restroom at night. I would definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products